Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 from St. Paul, MN,  Jun 3, 2011

This is a great buy. Great price for a product that does what it is needed for. I would not consider thsi if you have a large or strong dog. This is perfect for my Boston Terrier mix.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased
 from Charlotte NC,  Aug 14, 2012

I was pleased, the shippping as always is really fast and the product is good and much cheaper than in target or other stores by about 70%. Would recommend a good gate for you.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not high end but not cheap material either, good for the price!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheaply made
 from Georgia,  Nov 6, 2014

gate broke a month after I purchased it. they are cheaply made and I won't order anymore. I ordered 2. I wish I could get my money back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorable Review
 from PA,  Sep 19, 2014

Just what I was looking for. I needed something on a temporary basis, not something installed. This was the perfect answer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank you...
 from New Mexico,  Jan 11, 2013

My gate for the bottom of the stairs was broken. I ordered a new one.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on target!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and durable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safety gate
 from Santa Cruz,  Aug 17, 2012

We use if for keeping our puppy out of certian rooms. Not sure it would work with a very strong toddler. Does the job for a basic barrier.

  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appropriately priced. Nothing of high quality, but it does the job.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT GATE!!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 9, 2012

This gate is not one of those heavy duty and thick plastic gates. Just bought TWO Morties and they are able to see thru but not move it in any way. Plus, it is not bulky looking but secure enough to keep the babaies safe...

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CONSTRUCTED POORLY
 from Charlemont, MA,  Aug 8, 2012

The connecting midde bar does not stay together. Frustrating because it should be a simple thing to get right.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mediocre
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic gate but does the trick.
 from Berkeley Springs, West Virginia,  Aug 2, 2012

I was looking for an expensive gate to keep my college son's Jack Russell terrier away from the cat's food and litter. This did the trick! You quickly learn to adjust the bracing bar for the right amount of tension for various width doorways.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As promised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good for the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Construction
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 22, 2012

Gate is Secure, Fits Snug against wall. Ideal gate for that bedroom or top of the step doorway. Purchasing another.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, Fits Snug, Easy to adjust
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safety 1st 24-inch Wood Security gate
 from Oviedo, Fl,  Jul 18, 2012

For the money, this is a great temporary gate for a small pet, small puppy, or small child. It is easy to undo for walk through, however even with a small pet who starts teething, the dog would rip up the plastic mesh, it is not metal. Works great as a temporary barrier.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Seattle area, WA,  Jun 8, 2012

Great little gate to keep my dogs in. Wouldn't trust it with a curious toddler, though.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for pets
 from Pueblo, Colorado,  Jan 3, 2012

very sturdy gate i use it for my pets works great i will buy more wh6en i do need more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product. Safe for dog.
 from Arlington Heights, Illinois,  Dec 5, 2011

Great product for the money. Fits doorway as as per description.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for small to medium dog
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought