Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
easy to put on the wall
 from waterbury ct,  Jul 16, 2013

i love how it looks in my nusery with my honeybear theme

  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and easy to assemble
 from CA,  May 28, 2013

Overall it is cute for a baby room and easy to mount on wall and remove

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice stickers
 from san diego,california,  May 15, 2013

nice stickers tree! looks nice on the wall but it looks brighter on the picture and darker, real colors are lighter it would stick on the wall good but you should take good care of them so the glue can remain for future re-attachment! a little bit overprice in my opinion

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate i thought it was going to be bigger but is an ok size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable and easy
 from Hudson, OH,  Mar 26, 2013

My husband selected this wall decal set for our daughter's room, which has a chair rail. We were first of all pleased to find a tree sized to fit above chair rail, especially at this price. The decals are thin but strong and adhere closely to the wall. People think we painted until they get close up. The tree was so easy to put up with my husband and me working together. We had a good time, and the work went really fast. I am relieved I did not insist on stenciling!!!!!! Given how inexpensive and easy this was, it keeps surprising me that everyone finds this the highlight of our nursery-- but it's just that cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brightens the Room
 from seattle,  Feb 9, 2013

This decal has really brought a fun vibe to my 9 mo son's room- I have had to reposition it a couple times and bring it up off the floor because he likes to try to pull the stickers down, the quality of the stickers is good because they have been repositioned and are still staying up fine. I really like the look of it and would recommend it for a nursery or play room

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Art
 from Texas,  Feb 1, 2013

I was not sure exactly how big the art would be. I was sad the art wasn't a little bigger. However, I love the image and made it work in the baby's room. My frown turned upside down after putting it on the wall. I am now happy with the art work and the fact I can easily remove it from the wall after the kids move out of that room.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree Decal
 from Detroit, MI,  Dec 18, 2012

great product. Colors match good. Brown trunk and branches have white polka dots on them, looks good. My baby likes to look at it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good qality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? corners of some parts (grass) were peeled off the base, but I was still able to apply it to a wall.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids Wall decal
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 20, 2012

great quality - the colors match the rooms decor and perfectly fits on the 10 foot wall next to the bed of my grandson.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have not put it on the wall yet, but it appears to be simple and just what I need for the room I have set aside when my grandchildren visit.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought