Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Flattest Pillow Ever
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 17, 2013

The price was what grabbed my eye, as other pillows like this are about double the price. However half that price must mean half the stuffing. This is the flattest "pillow" I have ever used. It provides almost no support. Don't waste your time, spend the extra money and get a pillow that can actually be used as a pillow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great relief during pregnancy!!!
 from Houston, Tx.,  Jan 15, 2014

I was actually recommended to get some type of pillow while pregnant. I love Overstock, so I said let me look. To my suprise they had a huge selection and great prices. Not only do I love it, my fiance' is loving it s well. It provides full body support which is needed while sleeping. Defnitely a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shawnee tilley
 Jan 27, 2016

I am a little disappointed in this purchase because the pillow itself is hard it is not soft and so I wake up with a headache when I use this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jennifer
 Jan 26, 2016

This pillow is a bit clunky, the top where your head goes is a little flat for me and if I put my contour neck pillow on top it is too high. Also, Overstock does not have pillowcases available for sale so I had to make one from a sheet. Wish I would have know that before buying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sad sad sad
 Jan 5, 2016

Flattest pillow I've ever purchased. I'm angry that I wasted the money. Worst overstock purchase yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Body pillow
 Nov 12, 2015

Have not used the pillow as of yet because I'm still in the hospital. It was brought to me to examine and it seems to be far more than I expected. It's a heavy duty body pillow. It doesn't feel like it needs extra stuffing at all and certainly looks like it's going to hug my back like I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I had hoped
 Oct 15, 2015

This was a gift for my goddaughter. I really expected it to give her more useless positions to try to get relief during pregnancy. Just to help her not feel powerless. It turns out that it alleviates back pain and streamlines circulation! Boy do I look smart!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy
 May 23, 2015

This pillow is awesome! It's so comfortable to snuggle up with!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked for mid-pregnancy back troubles
 May 14, 2015

Mid pregnancy I had back troubles- this totally did the trick! By the end of pregnancy it was too thick and too warm to meet the needs of my belly. But I used it every night and nap for nearly 5 months!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 Apr 5, 2015

I sent my daughter the full-body pregnancy contour u pillow during her pregnancy and she loved it! Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought