Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

the liner is very tight, i do not used. but my grandson sleeps very well on weekends. . it is a lightweigth and easy to store

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy and great value!
 from Colorado,  Oct 24, 2013

Great cot! Easy to put up and tuck away in a small place.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Children's Cot
 from Mundelein, IL,  Oct 8, 2013

While it is made well, it seem that the overall area is very small. My granddaughter is 2 yrs. old and it seemed a bit narrow.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy camper!
 from florida,  Jul 2, 2013

My grandson sleeps more on this cot then he does in his crib, must be super comfy!

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to pack and take anywhere.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
travel bed
 from ME,  Dec 7, 2012

love them and so doesn't the kids. They can't wait to be in them

  • How accurate was the sizing? 10
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 10
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? 10
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Child's cot is exactly what I had hoped for.
 from Bridgeport, West Virginia,  Nov 23, 2012

I was looking for a cot for a child that was close to the floor. This cot matched what I was looking for. I didn't even realize it came with a fitted sheet. So, I was very happy with the purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our granddaughter!
 from Chesterfield, MI,  Oct 23, 2012

Working out just like I hoped. Our granddaughter spends the night at our house once a week and she outgrew the "pack and play"... we needed something to take its place and this is perfect! She can get in and out by herself without me having to worry she will fall, or that it will tip over. We are looking forward to using it this summer on vacation for an entire week - she will already be used to sleeping in it and we'll bring her blankets so I'm sure she'll sleep like a champ!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent purchase
 from London England,  Sep 26, 2012

I had looked everywhere for this product, I spent hours on the internet. I then found overstock but my item was not in stock, Overstock emailed me when they received more stock, I then placed my order and received it in the time frame. I am very very happy with my purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is 100% could not have been more pleased with my purchase
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great solution
 from Yorktown Hts, NY,  Jul 22, 2012

Our son comes to our bedroom EVERY night around 3am -- and now he heads directly for his cot and falls right to sleep (minimally disturbing us).

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very convienent bed...
 from Queens, NY,  Jun 4, 2012

I bought this for my nephew for sleep overs and he loves it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PORTABLE BED
 from Maryland,  Mar 6, 2012

REALLY LIKE THIS PRODUCT. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS ITEM TO ANYONE WHO HAS A SMALL CHILD. I HAVE USED THIS SAME BED FOR 2 BABIES. IT'S STILL GOING STRONG. I PUT A THICKER BLANKET DOWN WHILE THEY LAYING DOWN TO MAKE IT MORE CUSHIONY. I WOULD BUY ANOTHER. THE KIDS LOVE IT.

  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT'S OF GOOD QUALITY
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works really well at daycare
 from Sweden,  Feb 1, 2012

Used for napping at daycare by our 2 year old. Works perfectly. Means he can sleep outside, which he loves, even though he grew out of his stroller. Daycare is considering buying these for all the kids (our previous daycare had that)... Was looking for this for ages, no-one seems to retail this in Sweden and most web stores wouldn't ship to Europe. Having Overstock ship this overseas worked perfectly (although the shipping cost was a bit high obviously). 100% satisfied.

  • How accurate was the sizing? No problem
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money.
 from Big Lake, MN,  Jan 4, 2012

I bought this for my Grandson to use for sleepovers. I guess it's not as cozy as I expected (which is why 4 stars instead of 5) but it was a great price and for sleepovers, it's great. Folds up like a lawnchair and stores when not in use. Serves the purpose. I would recommend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small child portable cot
 from OREGON,  Jan 3, 2012

I bought this for one year old. He absolutely loved it. He must have climbed on and off of it 20 times christmas morning. He pulled his toys up on...you could tell he felt like he had his own "big boy" bed that he could easily get on and off of by himself. I bought it so when he stays I can have him nap on it downstairs since all of the bedrooms are upstairs. He didn't want it to be put up. That was the big hit for christmas. I was very pleased. It comes with a slip cover for the cot which was great since he wanted to take everything on it, including his snacks and sippy cup. I am not certain if a crib sheet would fit on it, but it might. I am thrilled with this purchase. Great price...even if he never sleeps on it, the amount of fun he has playing on it is worth the money. It also comes with a bag that it easily folds together and slides right into the carrying case for easy storage or travel. This summer he will have a blast taking it camping or to the beach. One of my favorite purchases for the holiday season. I would highly recommend it for an active small child. Very sturdy and never once tipped with all the legs underneath.

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Regalo Portable Cot
 from Pittsburgh,  Dec 28, 2011

Toddler Cot was exactly as described and expected.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice cot
 from Tucson,  Dec 2, 2011

I got this cot so my son wont have to sleep in the bed with me when we go visit family. i like it the only thing is that it has a center support strap that looks like it might be uncofortable to lay on, but it is easily fixed by adding padding to both ends of the cot. my son loves it and i love that i dont have a 4 yr old kicking me in the middle of the night

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my toddler
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 29, 2011

Roomier than a pack and play and more appropriate for my toddler, this cot is perfect for visits to grandma. It's not a luxury sleeper by any means, but serves the purpose.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nap cot
 from Toronto, Canada,  Nov 18, 2011

This is the perfect cot for my daughter to nap on at grandma's house in the afternoons. It is similar to day care cots but this one folds. Great product. I would agree there is a raised area in the middle but it isn't that bad and daughter never complained.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, doesn't tip over. folds easy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent idea. Poor hardware design.
 from Dana Point, CA,  Nov 14, 2011

Our small 3 year old daughter who is 30 pounds used this and within 2 uses, 1 rivet broke and another is on it's way out. I e-mailed the company to get new rivets, but they callously told me to return it. We are buying another one and keeping the old one for it's parts, since it's too expensive to ship back. Very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Regalo My Cot Portable Travel Bed
 from Beverly Hills, Florida,  Oct 14, 2011

The cot is of good quality. The only problem with the cot is that because of the way it is made it needs a blanket or something soft over the middle. The middle stands up higher than both ends and my grandson said it was uncomfortable to sleep on. It saved us a lot of sleep by having the cot for him to sleep on. Most kids squirm all night long and he is no different. The next time we used it we filled in both ends and he slept very well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top