Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Travel Cot
 Mar 23, 2016

This little cot isn't as comfortable as I had hoped for my grandson. It served it's purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma
 Feb 28, 2016

Nice idea....but after your two old jumps on a couple times....bent frame!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 2, 2015

This is a great item. I use this when my nephew stays over. He has no complaints and its easy to put away and clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Candi
 Nov 11, 2015

Just as pictures kids live them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 Nov 8, 2015

Quick assembly, grandson loved that I got it for him on the go when he's tired.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Regalo Cot
 Jul 14, 2015

I bought this for my son a few years ago and cannot believe how much use we get out of it. Whenever we travel he always has his own bed to lay in. When guests come he loves being able to use his cot. To make it more comfortable we did add memory foam to the top and he loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great idea, very convenient for sleepovers!
 Apr 3, 2015

Haven't used yet, but looks like good quality and folds up to fit right in closet, perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cot
 Mar 10, 2015

was very pleased with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute cot for small children!
 Jan 14, 2015

Cot is great for a child under 18 months. Very small. Was too small for my 2 year old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great travel bed
 Jan 2, 2015

I got this bed for my 2 1/2 year old to use on vacation. He doesn't sleep well in a big bed, so this was perfect. He was happy to have his "own" bed and that was his incentive to stay in it. He slept very well in it. There is no way I would be comfortable, but toddlers love it. It is very lightweight and compact. It's just like a folding lawn chair- same materials and fold up design. The extra cover is perfect to throw in the wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my grandson has three years and sleeps well
 from Ct,  Jul 29, 2014

the liner is very tight, i do not used. but my grandson sleeps very well on weekends. . it is a lightweigth and easy to store

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy and great value!
 from Colorado,  Oct 24, 2013

Great cot! Easy to put up and tuck away in a small place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Children's Cot
 from Mundelein, IL,  Oct 8, 2013

While it is made well, it seem that the overall area is very small. My granddaughter is 2 yrs. old and it seemed a bit narrow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy camper!
 from florida,  Jul 2, 2013

My grandson sleeps more on this cot then he does in his crib, must be super comfy!

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to pack and take anywhere.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
travel bed
 from ME,  Dec 7, 2012

love them and so doesn't the kids. They can't wait to be in them

  • How accurate was the sizing? 10
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 10
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? 10
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Child's cot is exactly what I had hoped for.
 from Bridgeport, West Virginia,  Nov 23, 2012

I was looking for a cot for a child that was close to the floor. This cot matched what I was looking for. I didn't even realize it came with a fitted sheet. So, I was very happy with the purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our granddaughter!
 from Chesterfield, MI,  Oct 23, 2012

Working out just like I hoped. Our granddaughter spends the night at our house once a week and she outgrew the "pack and play"... we needed something to take its place and this is perfect! She can get in and out by herself without me having to worry she will fall, or that it will tip over. We are looking forward to using it this summer on vacation for an entire week - she will already be used to sleeping in it and we'll bring her blankets so I'm sure she'll sleep like a champ!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent purchase
 from London England,  Sep 26, 2012

I had looked everywhere for this product, I spent hours on the internet. I then found overstock but my item was not in stock, Overstock emailed me when they received more stock, I then placed my order and received it in the time frame. I am very very happy with my purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is 100% could not have been more pleased with my purchase
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great solution
 from Yorktown Hts, NY,  Jul 22, 2012

Our son comes to our bedroom EVERY night around 3am -- and now he heads directly for his cot and falls right to sleep (minimally disturbing us).

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very convienent bed...
 from Queens, NY,  Jun 4, 2012

I bought this for my nephew for sleep overs and he loves it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought