Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Granddaughters love them!
 from New Hampshire,  Nov 22, 2013

These cots were purchased for my 3 and 4-year old granddaughters to "sleep over" They love them! They are sturdy and easy to set up-the only slight negative is they are small. I had purchased a similar cot a few years ago and it was larger and would hold a child up to 100 lb. The girls will not be able to use these for very long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 Mar 8, 2016

Got this for my grandchildren when they come to visit and its sturdy and lots of room they all love it was an awesome buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patricia P.
 Dec 27, 2015

This was on the wish list for my youngest grandson, however it was just a little too small for him, however I can use it for my great-grandson as he is only 18 mo. old. (Use it in the future, not now.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for a younger child
 Dec 22, 2015

This cot was too small for my granddaughter so I had to send it back, however, had purchased a very similar one from Walmart a few years ago for my youngest daughter. These work quite well and she found it to be comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space saver
 Nov 14, 2015

Great bed for my toddler! Although you have to watch the sleeping bag doesn't year where it attaches to the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Raglindayton
 Nov 13, 2015

Great Cot , our familes went to Gatlinburg,Tn for a week. This was perfect for our 2yr. Old grandson.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dhart1228
 Nov 4, 2015

Nice cot and sleeping bag. Very small won't fit any kids over 4.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cot
 Nov 4, 2015

Much smaller than I planned on! Only about three feet long. Only fits a two or three year old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lynn194
 Nov 3, 2015

purchased for grandson, looks nice and sturdy, can't wait for him to try it out!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Sep 3, 2015

This is great for my son, so he can nap where ever we go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Aug 6, 2015

This cot is wonderful. Got three for my grandchildren and they love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little bed and goes anywhere!
 Jul 30, 2015

I bought two of these for my grand kids two years ago. They still use these for naps and sleepovers. They are showing no wear at all and I would recommend these highly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Jul 19, 2015

Great item to use when your kids are afraid at night but you don't want them in bed with you. They can be in your room along side your bed. Also great for camping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Regalo Children's Cots
 May 27, 2015

They are great. My grandkids love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for toddler naptime.
 Apr 23, 2015

The price and quality of the cot is excellent. perfect for toddlers who need a secure place to nap. Packs up and is very easy to travel with. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter just loves this cot
 Jan 12, 2015

My daughter purchased this for my grandson and cant stop raving how much she loves it. He has just moved to an older group of children in his daycare which use cots for their nap time so the arrival of this is perfect. My grandson just turned a year in December.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
compact
 Dec 22, 2014

great for just watching tv too - I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used with son on holiday
 from UK,  Sep 7, 2014

Used this with my son (2 years) on holiday, after a trial run at grandads house. He didn't complain about it, although did get out a couple of times when we put him to bed, but that could have been the novelty of not having sides on the bed. The pillow seemed a little small; as though the childs face might be half under the duvet bit even if their head was at the top of the pillow. My son usually wriggled down anyway, so we'd unzip it once he fell asleep enough so his face wasn't covered. If awake and under the duvet, he would usually get it unzipped just by wriggling a bit. This is probably a good thing, you just have to not rely on the zip staying zipped overnight. When I first unfolded it on a laminate floor, with no one on it, it did appear to wiggle a little as not all the feet touched the floor at the same time. I didn't see this happening when it was on a carpet, however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my 3 year old!
 from Arizona,  Aug 20, 2014

My son is very tall and outgrew the pack n play when we went on family trips. This is a great alternative. He said he feels cozy and the height is perfect for his size. In hotel rooms it's a must to have when you have older children occupying beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Child cot
 from Greensboro, NC,  Aug 12, 2014

I love how it folds up into a bag that can be transported over your shoulder. It fits into a corner or closet for storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought