Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect size and strength
 from St. Louis,  Aug 14, 2009

I did a lot of shopping around before making this purchase when my . And I have to say, I have been very pleased with this rail. It's extremely sturdy (my sons leans up against it even despite my pleas not to.) The price was great - I comparison shopped quite a bit. The rail is about 3/4 the length of my son's twin bed and is plenty high to prohibit him from falling out, even when sitting up.We mostly leave it up, but when we have company and want to show off his room, we fold it down and it tucks nicely between the mattress and boxspring. Husband installed it without any problems. Would definitely recommend to others. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed rail
 May 4, 2016

didn't fit my bed, because my bed didn't have a box that supports the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bulky and cumbersome and coming apart.
 Apr 5, 2016

Bed rails used to be so easy to use, and portable as well. This model is not. It is a pain in the rear end to install and too much hassle to move it from one bed to another. I don't like it at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as expected!
 Feb 27, 2016

work perfect on my bed, very safe and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not ideal
 Jan 23, 2016

Could not attach because the ikea bed frame does not require a box spring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Regal one treat long bed rail
 Jan 19, 2016

I am very happy with my purchase, I like that it is extra long. I would recommend this item to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to set up
 Jan 14, 2016

This bedrail was very easy to set up and does what it supposed to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worst product ever
 Jan 11, 2016

Have a queen size bed, doesn't look good. Bed is higher on the side of the rail now. Too late to return, will donate it. Don't trust the reviews!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeps our grandson in bed!
 Jan 6, 2016

It is sturdy. Keeps our grandson in bed. Love the length since he moves all over. He manages to get the zipper undone which is our only drawback.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed rail guard
 Nov 17, 2015

Extra long so it covered one side of twin trundle. Sturdy and well designed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Nov 12, 2015

We are very happy with this purchase. Easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rails
 Nov 5, 2015

This is a great length for my little one who moves a lot while she is sleeping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed rail
 Oct 3, 2015

Fit our child's bed perfectly and now we can reset assured she won't roll off the bed while sleeping. thanks !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed rail for dorm bed
 Sep 20, 2015

My daughter used it in her dorm room since her bed was so high off floor and afraid to fall off. Good length

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It broke
 May 6, 2015

5 months after I bought it, it broke while I was trying for the 3rd time in my life to hide it. Worked well until then.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bed Rail
 Apr 25, 2015

Got this for our young son to transition to a bed from a crib. Worked well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
paa2
 Apr 23, 2015

works great for my grandkids

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't work with bed
 Apr 21, 2015

Bought this for my daughter who unfortunately fell out of her lofted bed at college dislocating her shoulder. The specifications looked like it would work, however, this rail did not work with the specific bed in her dorm room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Rail
 Apr 21, 2015

Our Grandson just love the bed rails on our queen size bed. He's 3 years old and just love sleeping in the big bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommended!
 Apr 10, 2015

Bought this for my grandson who was transitioning from a crib to a bed. Wanted the extra length for security. It was easy to put together and install on the bed. My grandson said last night that he "loves his big boy bed". I highly recommend to others!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought