Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
what I was looking for
 from midwest USA,  Jul 17, 2012

We are using the gate on the front porch for dogs. Spans large opening nicely and is secure. The 2 boxers (around 60 pounds each) just need a barrier and do not try to knock it over or jump on it, but it is not wobbly. I don't think I would want a kid hanging on it or trying to knock it over The doorway is convenient. White metal looks nice with the white of the porch railing. I am using only tension to keep it in place - you can screw included hardware to the walls for extra security, but I do not want holes in the siding. I am very pleased with this purchase and may get another for a large opening inside.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy metal construction
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
regalo extra-wide walk-through gatge
 from Jarrell, Texas,  Nov 29, 2012

great feature the walk thru! what an improvement !

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit thru the arch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stays up snuggly, tolerates some leaning from a child
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have not used it yet. Will use in Oct.
 from Mobile Alabama,  Jul 3, 2012

Bought to close off an area between my camper and another structure to keep pets from getting thru. Will not go to camper until Oct. Will not use it until then.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from jersey city, NJ,  Feb 1, 2012

We ordered the gate to close in a 59" wide hallway. The gate was easy to set up and the door makes it very convenient. It does bow a bit in the middle but it is sturdy enough even without using the optional wall mounting. For the price, this is an excellent gate for our puppy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to put together and install. I bought two so my dogs could sit on wrap around porch with me..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jul 1, 2015

Works great to keep my four legged children at bay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I actually bought this as a dog gate and I love it. It is SUPER easy to install, it is sturdy, and the walk through door is easy to open and close. I recommend this to anyone looking for a pet or child gate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a well-made gate. It is easily installed and adjustable to fit wider openings. We use it not for a child but an overly curious indoor beagle. Good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Apr 21, 2015

Wish the door was a little more wider as we always seem to have to turn side ways to go through it but overall this door worked great for us and was helpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 Apr 16, 2015

I would recommend this to everyone. Strong metal gate!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Elaine K.
 Mar 13, 2015

I love being able to walk through the gate versus climbing over other gates that don't fit. Also, I like being able to move them to different doorways when I need to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bridge worker
 Mar 12, 2015

outstanding, well made work great does it's job

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gus Buster
 Feb 26, 2015

This gate is perfect! Exactly what I was looking for. Sturdy, nice looking and the latch is awesome! Nice tension components that aren't marking up our white walls. So easy to operate with one hand. I wish I'd bought a couple more. Keeps Gus-the-pup safely out of the computer and dining rooms. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MS JOHNS
 Feb 18, 2015

THE GATE WAS GREAT BUT THE EXTENTION WAS A LITTLE TO MUCH AND I NEEDED A SMALLER SIZE SO I HADE TO ORDER FROM THE MANUFACTURER WHO CHARGED FOR SHIPPING,IF YOU ARE GOING TO SELL SOMETHING HAVE ALL THE PARTS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DOGGIIE GATE
 from PAHRUMP, NEVADA,  Nov 2, 2014

JUST LIKE PICTURE. WE GOT THIS FOR THE DOGGIES AND ARE NOT DISAPPOINTED..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for toy size dogs
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 18, 2014

Love the gate - the pressure mounts make it easy to put up and take down, even though we have floor trim. Unfortunately, our 8 lb chihuahua slips right through between the wall and the last post. I wouldn't recommend this for dogs 10 lbs and under.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality Gate
 from Sharpsville PA,  Apr 30, 2014

Nice looking and several options for attachment. Extra extensions are included if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was not quite what I envisioned. I don't need a gate up full time, just at night for dog dramas. This would be excellent for keeping a child separated from pets if you need full time no hassle in/out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Gate
 from Santa Maria,  Apr 1, 2014

This gate worked perfect for us. We needed a gate wide enough to keep our puppy in the kitchen and away from our living room. After searching for over a month I stumbled onto this one and its exactly what we needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It does what its supposed too.
 from Buckeye, Az,  Nov 17, 2013

We just finished remodeling our living room and we have 4 dogs. So for the time being we are using it for pet control. We have new carpet, new furniture, and new electronics that are down low towards the floor and we have one male dog that feels he should urinate on everything. Then there is the dog hair problem also. We have a Great Granddaughter due to arrive around Christmas time so then the gate will eventually serve double duty. The only down fall I personally have with the gate is that the opening is a little small. I'm a "large" person and I have to turn sideways to go through it. I feel I got my moneys worth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought