Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
what I was looking for
 from midwest USA,  Jul 17, 2012

We are using the gate on the front porch for dogs. Spans large opening nicely and is secure. The 2 boxers (around 60 pounds each) just need a barrier and do not try to knock it over or jump on it, but it is not wobbly. I don't think I would want a kid hanging on it or trying to knock it over The doorway is convenient. White metal looks nice with the white of the porch railing. I am using only tension to keep it in place - you can screw included hardware to the walls for extra security, but I do not want holes in the siding. I am very pleased with this purchase and may get another for a large opening inside.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy metal construction
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
regalo extra-wide walk-through gatge
 from Jarrell, Texas,  Nov 29, 2012

great feature the walk thru! what an improvement !

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit thru the arch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stays up snuggly, tolerates some leaning from a child
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have not used it yet. Will use in Oct.
 from Mobile Alabama,  Jul 3, 2012

Bought to close off an area between my camper and another structure to keep pets from getting thru. Will not go to camper until Oct. Will not use it until then.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from jersey city, NJ,  Feb 1, 2012

We ordered the gate to close in a 59" wide hallway. The gate was easy to set up and the door makes it very convenient. It does bow a bit in the middle but it is sturdy enough even without using the optional wall mounting. For the price, this is an excellent gate for our puppy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet gate
 Apr 5, 2016

Terrible gate. Waste of money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie
 Mar 14, 2016

This is a very sturdy gate, works perfect, love it. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I never used it!
 Mar 6, 2016

I don't like the metal so I gave it to my son.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid performer
 Mar 2, 2016

A good baby gate. KInda hard (at first) to install, but once it is in, its good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Feb 8, 2016

Everyone asks me where I got this gate! We have small dogs and a large opening to cover. I've had this gate for several years and we've taken it apart and put it back up and it's still just as strong!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous gate!
 Dec 1, 2015

I bought this gate for my grandson as he is just learning to crawl but it ended up working better right now for our dogs. I live in SD so it is extremely cold and we've been getting a lot of snow. I put the gate between the kitchen and dining room so when I let the dogs in they stay in this little area so they aren't tracking and shaking snow throughout the house. I can also separate the dogs when it's feeding time or when we are eating. It's very sturdy and fits perfect! And it looks so much nicer than those wooden gates. I bought another for the hall way that I haven't received yet. I have no complaints at all. Having dogs and a baby in the house makes this even greater and as I said before it looks really nice! Easy walk through gate, easy to set up and extensions come off if you want to move it. I would recommend this gate to everyone! Overstock has been my main source of online shopping and everything is shipped fast and the products are of great quality! Love you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Nov 25, 2015

The gate serves it's purpose except that it doesn't stay in place on each side. We had to put nails in the walls against the stoppers to keep them from sliding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opening to small
 Nov 9, 2015

Nice idea, but the opening is to small. The base will lay on carpet/flooring and make marks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby gate
 Oct 30, 2015

Great item...I placed at the top of my stairs to protect by baby. Easy to install and use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gate
 Oct 25, 2015

Heavy, not flimsy. Keeps my mastiff outta the living room. We walk in n out a hundred times a week. No problems at all. Love it. I've had it for about a year now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking gate
 Sep 1, 2015

Very nice looking. I bought 2 of them. One side broke at the bottom but it still works because the top is still together. I have a large entrance to my living room and this worked perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gate is just as described!
 Aug 20, 2015

The gate is sturdy, easy to install (once you read the instructions) and very effective. It keeps my two dogs out of the other 1/2 of the house. I love this gate and plan on ordering one more for the upstairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doggie gates for my porch
 Jul 11, 2015

Easy to put together and install. I bought two so my dogs could sit on wrap around porch with me..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jul 1, 2015

Works great to keep my four legged children at bay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits my extra wide hallway
 May 12, 2015

I actually bought this as a dog gate and I love it. It is SUPER easy to install, it is sturdy, and the walk through door is easy to open and close. I recommend this to anyone looking for a pet or child gate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy alternative to cheaper wood and plastic gat
 Apr 28, 2015

This is a well-made gate. It is easily installed and adjustable to fit wider openings. We use it not for a child but an overly curious indoor beagle. Good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought