Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 278 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works well
 Apr 9, 2016

I have these at all doorways, to keep my dogs out of the bedrooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is so easy to install
 Mar 29, 2016

This gate was great price and the quality is beyond what was expected. I was able to quickly and easily install without any difficulty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
metal gate
 Mar 28, 2016

very nice. Adjustable and pretty strong

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for
 Mar 22, 2016

This is cheaply made and poorly designed. Particularly if using the extensions. I have another gate, different brand, that I paid twice as much for which is a solid good quality gate. This one is very flimsy despite being tightened as much as possible. I prder this one fpr the larger size, but the extensions are too long for the doorway I needed it for, and without them its too short. I ordered it to keep my dog out of a room but its not worth saving a few dollars for a pet, and even concerning if used for a toddler. I wont even send it back. I am using it for another doorway until it falls apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but could be better
 Mar 15, 2016

The gates fit perfectly in the doorways I have. However, it seems to me that the knobs connecting the gate to the door frame could be better designed. The instructions say you are supposed to use screws and screw the knobs into the frame. I certainly don't want screw holes in my door frame! There is no reason why you shouldn't be able to simply wind the knobs tightly against the frame, but of course only the top knobs screw somewhat tightly into the frame. The bottom knobs just spin and don't attach correctly. This was fine for two mild mannered older dogs, but when we got a puppy, the gates no longer worked satisfactorily. I will have to improvise something to make it work. She simply pushed on the bottom and got out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Mar 14, 2016

Good productfor the cost of it. We have been using it now for quite a while and it's held up. We lost a couple of the end pieces from moving it around but that's our fault. I would recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Metal Gate
 Mar 9, 2016

This order arrived on time and is perfect. Fits the space. easy to install and use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Mar 4, 2016

Looks great and works great for keeping my 10 pound poodle from coming out of the family room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 29, 2016

Sturdy, and wide enough to fit the top of the stairs perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pet gate!
 Feb 17, 2016

I have bought 4 gates - 1 for myself and the others for neighbors who loved it so much they begged me to order one for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gates
 Feb 15, 2016

This is exactly what my mom needed and it is an excellent product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeps the puppy off my new living room floor
 Feb 12, 2016

Bought this gate to keep the new puppy out of the living room. Its doing the job. It was very easy to install. We had to add one of the extender pieces and it's pretty sturdy. Don't over tighten the screws or you won't be able to unlatch the gate. HA!! I would recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Jan 30, 2016

Works great and looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Baby Gate
 Jan 27, 2016

Love that this is a tall baby gate with an easy open door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 Jan 27, 2016

This was easy to install and did exactly what I wanted it to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Regalo easy open
 Jan 19, 2016

Love it. So easy to install. If you can install a light bulb you can install this...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jan 18, 2016

Love this! It is perfect for the area I wanted blocked off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a wide space
 Jan 13, 2016

This is a good gate for a wide opening. The bottom rail is definitely a tripping hazard, so keep that in mind. Requires assembling several pieces and screwing brackets into wall. Easy to adjust width with the adjustable screws provided.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very easy, very sturdy
 Jan 11, 2016

I use these for my dogs, and they are great. The expansions allow me to change the size to fit the hallway opening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swing open gate
 Jan 5, 2016

Great quality and price, strong after 4 yrs, great bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 278 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought