Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 217 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy for a Senior Citizen to Open
 from Highland CA,  Aug 19, 2014

I purchased this gate to keep my 5 lb. chihuahuas on one side of the gate and my 81 year old aunt on the other. It provides easy access for her to pass safely without having to remove the pet gate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for keeping grandkids out of my room.
 from Rosenberg texas,  Aug 16, 2014

Great for keepng kids & pets out of my bedrooms. I think anyone pets & children should own a couple of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Kentucky,  Jul 22, 2014

This was easy to assemble and keeps my dog from sleeping on the bed all day while I'm at work. I love it. She doesn't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our needs
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 5, 2014

We bought this for dogs, actually. I'd recommend it to everyone with kids or small or well-behaved dogs (except chihuahuas, trust me, they fit between the bars) for ease of assembly and sturdiness. It looks great in our house, very subtle. We looked at nearly a dozen gates and this one was easy to use and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gate for pet owners!
 from Gainesville, GA,  May 29, 2014

I have purchased several of these gates and love the gate feature. It is very easy to open with one hand, which makes it superior to those that require two. Easy to install, very functional, good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price and material
 from Tucson, Arizona,  May 16, 2014

If you are picky then buy the high end wood ones. This one stays in place well but if you bump it hard it will move a bit. It gets the job done, nothing flashy or fancy but practical and functional. Keeps 90lb pit bulls in their area without any issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gate
 from Buckeye AZ,  Apr 17, 2014

This gate works great. It needs to be used on flush wall surfaces to fit tightly. I used it in a staircase to keep my dogs from going upstairs and it fit perfectly. The gate swings freely and opens and closes easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 from Raleigh,  Apr 5, 2014

This baby gate is extremely easy to use and very easy to install. I would recommend this item to everyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gate!
 from Jennings Lodge, OR,  Mar 4, 2014

We needed a barrier for our five doxies to keep them corralled in one area. This gate totally fit the bill. Easy open close pass through, sturdy, and mobile so it can be switched from room to room if necessary. It looks so much nicer than the old wooden accordion style and it has compression bars that keep it in place rather than having to screw it into the wall. LOVE IT! A++++ for design and value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Regalo Easy Open Extra-Wide Metal Gate
 from Frisco, TX,  Feb 22, 2014

Perfect fit for our wide entryway. We needed a wide gate to keep our dogs "welcoming" guests all at once or being nosy when deliveries were being made especially food deliveries..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair to Average
 from Michigan,  Feb 18, 2014

The gate itself is ok and it is kind of stable when installed (compared to some other pressure mounted gates that I've seen). However, the door on the gate does not stay open when it is in the furthest-open position. This is a feature that I need in a gate since I like the gate to be open when my baby is sleeping; it makes life much easier on me and my dog. Also, the door does auto-close, but it slams shut and is very loud. That's not good when you have a sleeping baby! I'm returning this gate and buying a ****

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super easy to use and install
 from NJ,  Feb 18, 2014

We needed a gate that was easy for our 6 year old son to open but that would keep our toddler safe. This was perfect. Can be opened easily with one hand but is sturdy :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gate for my standard poodles
 from Cresco, Pennsylvania,  Feb 6, 2014

I ABSOLUTELY love this gate. It is so easy to use and just perfect for my standard poodles which are big dogs. I have it at the very top of my stairs and at my age 60 with 4 big poodles it is so easy to use. I am going to buy a second one for my guest room so i don't have to close the door in the summer but will keep the poodles out of that room too when I'm upstairs. Best gates ever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy open metal gate
 from Southwest Va.,  Jan 25, 2014

This metal gate works very well. There is no drilling required, although you can drill mount if you like. Easy one handed operation, and easy to assemble. We use it to keep our dogs from certain areas of the house, and it works perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Open Metal Gate - good product for the price
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 17, 2014

I use these to contain my 6 dogs to a certain area and still be able to walk thru without having to step over a large gate. This works perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with gate.
 from New Jersey,  Jan 14, 2014

We bought two gates. Price was most affordable. Quality is fine for my miniature poodle so she won't run the house when we are out. Very pleased with appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy but gets the job done.
 from Meiridan,ID,  Jan 2, 2014

I would say this is an okay product. It is flimsy and doesn't stay firm against the wall but it does keep our 4 hyper dogs out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Open Extra wide Metal Gate
 from Nashville,TN,  Dec 13, 2013

this is the perfect safe way to have areas blocked off and very nice and strong....completely satisfied with this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The gate is easy to open.
 from Woodland Park, Co.,  Nov 14, 2013

The gate does not fit the openings where I need it. I've tried with and without the extensions and nothing is quite right. It is very easy to move it by bumping the gate and I'm constantly resetting it. I have not used the permanent wall pieces as I do not want to damage the walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gate is fine ....
 from AZ,  Nov 12, 2013

If you don't mind adjusting it every couple of days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 217 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought