Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good chair, bad storage bag
 from Manassas, Virginia,  Jan 11, 2011

The chair itself serves it's purpose. Wipes down clean and is safe for the baby. I like the higher head rest as it is a great neck support and prevents the baby from pitching their neck backwards. Attaching it to the table is a little hard for us Grannies that don't bend too well. The storage bag isn't quite large enough to hold the whole chair and doesn't have a toggle on the string closure to secure the chair in the bag. The bag opens easily spilling the chair out if tipped or moving around in the trunk of the car.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Regalo Easy Diner Hook-on High Chair
 from port st lucie, fl,  Jul 17, 2012

this thing is great. we take it out to dinner with us and it works as easy as it looks. everybody should have one with kids

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
child seat
 from NY,  Jun 19, 2013

seems very comfortable- but would still place a chair just under child seat. some filling does stick out of seems. good as secondary chair and travel accessory

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very comfortable- but would still place a chair under child seat
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? some of the filling sticks out of seems
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hanging seat
 from Oregon,  May 25, 2013

Child likes it STERDY and STRONG. can hold larger child. fold flat.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice removable seat cushion liner.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for occasional use
 from South Texas,  Apr 3, 2012

A previous reviewer said it would not hold the weight of a 22 pound baby. PLEASE NOTE: The instructions are not very clear. It's easy to thread the support arm through the velcro chair cover instead of the sewn chair support slot. I did it the first time too. Make sure, when assembling, to put the chair arm through the sewn support slot, not the velcroed chair cover. I bought this for holiday use at our church. The hall is very crowded with folding tables and chairs and has little room for a conventional high chair. We tried it on a large folding table we have at home and it works perfectly. That being said, the high chair will /not/ work on our home dining table. Our table has a vertical surface extending downward about six inches, about two inches inside the edge of the eating surface. Tables with several inches between the edge of the eating surface and any vertical extension underneath should work fine. I would not rely on it for taking to restaurants as it does take some time/effort to install. It would be perfect for travel to relatives' homes, etc, however, if you'll be visiting for any length of time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price I paid, excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poorly made
 from Green Bay WI,  Apr 25, 2011

It says it can hold up to 37 lbs. Well I guess not. My 22 lb 10 month old nearly fell out of it b/c the Velcro that holds the child up ripped right off!!!! Thankfully I was close enough to catch him. NOT HAPPY! Useless piece of junk if I say so myself

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'saggie'
 May 2, 2016

The seat is not too supportive. I wouldn't buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sit
 May 2, 2016

good sit but the baby fell out of it the first time we set it up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 Feb 17, 2016

Did not fit dining table, only kitchen table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great way to get your child up to the table
 Jan 29, 2016

Good Quality, but does not fit on every table edge. If you have a lip on your table you could have a problem attaching it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hook on chair
 Dec 31, 2015

does not fit well, was disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rosellencat
 Dec 27, 2015

Nice idea but does not work well on all tables - watch out for under table support features.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So convenient and sturdy!
 Oct 30, 2015

I bought 3 for my 1 year olds when we travel and they're perfect! Sturdy, easy to pack, easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is great chair and value is great
 Oct 20, 2015

We bought this for our grandson when he was just under 2 and he loves sitting at the table to be a "big" boy. It is of high quality and have now purchased a second for the newest baby on the way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hook-on High Chair
 Aug 21, 2015

Bought it for my granddaughter to use when she comes to visit. No complaints. Hooks on table good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jun 18, 2015

sturdy and easy I would recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small child table chair
 Apr 21, 2015

Good choice for a high chair that stores away when not needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these are a lifesaver
 Jan 14, 2015

for kids and grandkids - perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Portable high chair
 Jan 13, 2015

So far this is great. Got for the grand babies . Cleans up really well. Nice we can take it down when their no here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hook-on High Chair is a Classic Must
 from Bluffton, IN,  Jul 18, 2012

Purchased on sale to be used for travel when our grandson can sit by himself without tiring (he's not there yet), but we knew of its portability, reliability and safety from using one like it for our own child many years ago. Picnics and dining in unusual places are just a couple of uses for this hook-on high chair. Kept in the trunk of your car, it is very handy with the carry bag included whenever the need for a child seat arises. It can be hooked on almost any kind of table.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought