Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
alice303
 May 5, 2016

Great little fence system, use it for my Miniature Schnauzer. Have had it for four years and it's still holding up, few little wear and tear issues but nothing that would affect its use. Packs up for travel but does take up some space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 Nov 21, 2015

Can use it for my small dog for temporary playpen or for my bog granddogs as a long separation fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent gate for dog
 Nov 4, 2015

Great to keep my dogs completely separated from room to room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Oct 27, 2015

This can be shaped in a circle as shown or opened up to go against a corner. I wish I had this sooner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large metal playard
 Sep 28, 2015

i used that playard like gate for my dogs and i am very happy ,is metal have a enter looks very strong.shipping was on time .thank you overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lianneo
 Sep 22, 2015

My daughter said this play pin for her dog it's perfect easy to put away also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price
 Aug 30, 2015

Easy to conform into the shape you want. Good for large areas. Only con is that it is heavy so would be difficult if you want to move it frequently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and large
 Aug 25, 2015

It's so large it can be divided up to use in several places.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Playyard
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Sep 13, 2014

I use this play yard to keep my 2 Yr old grandson safe from my bird cages. It works really well He is a smart little guy and figures things out really fast just watching us. He knows that he has to pull the top latch back, but does not have the strength yet to be able to do so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome playard----great value!!!!
 from Indiana,  Aug 13, 2014

I purchased 2 playards for my sister who has 3 small grandchildren. She was overjoyed at being able to supervise them in a safe, confined, and overly spacious area. Great product!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great play area - not for use on top of stairs
 from Lake Linden, MI,  Apr 22, 2014

I didn't realize that this was not supposed to be used for the top of the stairs, because of the cross bar at the bottom of the gate opening is a tripping hazard. Instead of having it go across the stairs I just gated off a bigger area, which included the top of the steps, but set up in a way that no one could end up tripping down the steps. It has worked out just fine. Used the left over panels to gate off my entertainment center, mounted with an eye hook. I love this so much, it is HUGE. I actually bought two, because it's a great price for such a massive area that it can cover. Gate is not too difficult to open and shut and can be done with one hand. My 11 month old hasn't figured out the locking mechanism, yet, but can open it if I don't latch it completely. I would really only recommend this if you are planning on mounting it to the wall, not as a free standing gate. It is pretty light and easy to move around. No real problems with it. Happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Playyard for bulldog
 from New York,  Nov 24, 2012

Works great for 75 pound bulldog - wish I had when a puppy Grand daughter loves to be put in too - with or without the dog

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality- no issue with common sense tightening and positioning
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? perfect condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Grand Rapids, Michigan,  Nov 9, 2012

Awesome gate, would recommend to anyone who has a large area that needs to be blocked off. Gate would also be great for dogs.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product, great price!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 13, 2012

This gate provides a great little safe area for your child / puppy. I bought this to keep my puppy contained during the day. He is teething right now and is chewing everything - this gate is nearly indestructible and provides easy in/out access. Great product!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Memphis, TN,  Feb 11, 2012

I have a garage that I have made into a wonderful dog area with heat and air. It has 3 windows in it that are low to the ground. The last dog I rescued is a chewer and my window seals were being ruined and nothing I sprayed on them would stop this big puppy from chewing. I got this metal play yard and stretched it in front of the windows and now my problem is solved. This is an unusual situation for this item I guess but it has made my life much happier!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made and sturdy
 from lafayette, IN,  Aug 3, 2013

This metal playard is well made. However I took one star off because of the price. Amazon is selling exactly the same one and I tried to price match after I ordered but Overstock customer rep. would not allow it. Amazon is about 10-15 bucks cheaper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought