Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gate is easy to install and use
 from Savannah Georgia,  Feb 20, 2013

We got this for a small dog. It stays up permenantly so it is very important that it is easy for adults to open. It is working well and is sturdy and attractive.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we needed
 from quincy, ca.,  Feb 6, 2013

This gate was perfect for keeping our large German Shorthair puppy from getting upstairs to create havoc.. She admires it but cannot get past it. Love it....

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gate
 from Florida,  May 21, 2012

Love this gate. I purchased 2. One for the top of my stairs to keep my granddaughters in and my dogs out. Easy to install, easy to click to lock (which they have not figured out how to open yet) - and works for the banister. One for a doorway where there is a 6 inch floor molding .It fits over that and lays flat against the wall due to the spacers. Great product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great safety gate
 Jan 4, 2016

The gate is perfect for my Dogs easy to use and was easy to install ,is well made it can also keep babies safe it's truly a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice
 Dec 10, 2015

Nice gate. Sturdy, easy to install. Not a big fan of the lifting the whole gate from the middle to open and close, but I can live with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and easy to install
 from Mount Joy PA,  Nov 4, 2014

I bought this gate for my dogs when we were moving to a home with a second floor. I was kind of not looking forward to having a gate I would have to open every time when I would use the stairs. But I was pleasantly surprised of the ease and closing, plus the secure closing of this gate. My husband installed it with in 15 minutes and I recently ordered another one for our hallway, which I was just using a adjusting gate, I found this gate much less hassle and secure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Regalo Safety Gate
 from Langhorne, Pa,  Jul 27, 2014

I love this gate. I have used a few gates in my house for dogs for years but either they get knocked down by the teenagers, they trip over the gate or the dogs knock it loose. This works perfect and was easy to install. The doorway it is used on is slightly off center-hey I didn't build the house. But a few small shims and everything closes just great. I just ordered another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from New York, ny,  Sep 27, 2012

This is a good, secure gate. My only issue was that the part that had to be drilled into the staircase didn't fit properly because my railing was protruding. So, it is not good for all top of stair types. I had to buy additional screws at true value amd creatively attach it. Once it was secure though, it is a great gate

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought