Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Must wait and see
 May 17, 2016

Planning for the future. Not quite ready to teeth

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Teether/Chewing Toy
 Mar 2, 2016

My grandson loves to gnaw on this teether but not like a pacifier but as a toy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too hard
 Feb 9, 2016

No kids like this tried it with both grandsons thought would help with teething was wrong cool concept

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandra
 Dec 27, 2015

Great for teething babies and toddlers!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good idea
 Dec 19, 2015

Was not this color and did was too big for 4month olds mouth but great idea and soothing when i held for baby

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The baby doesn't like it.
 Dec 17, 2015

I think it maybe a bit to hard, the baby won't use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is a teether.. depends on the baby
 Dec 16, 2015

it is a teether.. depends on the baby

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RazBaby Raz-berry Teether
 Dec 7, 2015

My baby started teething and I gave her this teether to soothe her gums. She uses this teether frequently and I also put it in the freezer for about 30 minutes and she loves it even more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the concept
 Sep 13, 2015

Every part can be used by the baby no matter what side the baby turns it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best money spent
 Jun 22, 2015

I bought 2 of these for my granddaughter. Her teething has been an nightmare for everyone. She loves this because it is easier to chew on than most teethers. The only problem we had was it was a little large when we first got it (she started teething at 3 months) but now . . . .AMAZING.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
katy
 May 6, 2015

Baby likes it so it's great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granddaughter Loves It!
 May 1, 2015

I bought this for my teething granddaughter and she loves it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dee
 Jan 21, 2015

I bought this a baby shower gift. They were so surprised, it was the first time they have ever seen one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite
 Jan 21, 2015

Of all my grand's pacifiers this is her fav

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Maurice, LA,  Jan 3, 2013

My Grandson loved it immediately! He chewed and chewed!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be pretty good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teether
 from Joaquin, TX,  May 29, 2012

The grandbaby loves it. He is cutting teeth and this helps to soothe the teething pain. Very colorful.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product for baby.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product was free of any defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A life saver for my 5 mth old!!
 from Paducah, Ky,  Apr 25, 2012

My son loves this! It has been a life saver for me as he is cutting his first 2 teeth right now

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Raz Teether
 from Monroe, WI,  Aug 24, 2011

The RazBaby Raz-berry Teether is a very neat idea. I like that it helps with teething. The teether is very well made and useful. A good buy and worth the money.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought