Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great construction and fit
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 29, 2013

I bought this for my daughter to use for my new Grandaughter's crib. My daughter had been very disappointed in the ones carried in the typical "baby" stores, they would rip or crack after 1 washing. This "Protect-a-crib" brand has held up thru a few washings and is still in great shape. My Grandaughter doesn't say much at 5 months, but she is sleeping very comforatable on this & no complaints from her. As a matter of fact, I'm on line now to buy another one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and washes easily
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 2, 2013

Washes great, low odor (after washing), and soft enough under the sheet. Didn't give it 5 stars because we're still waiting for baby to put it to the real test - but it seems to repel water poured on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best of the best
 from CA,  Aug 23, 2011

Very nice baby mattress protector. This is the best one that I have found. Most baby mattress protectors are mad out of all plastics, this one is not. I am very happy with this item. Also it is easy to wash.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have been using another mattress cover and have hated struggling to get it onto the mattress. I would wrestle it on after a lot of time and effort. On a whim, I decided to buy this one (even though the old one was still in good condition). Boy, am I glad I did....this thing whips right into place with NO struggle and stays put! If you are tired of wrestling with changing the sheets for your baby or on the toddler bed. Buy this one! Changing the sheets is a breeze!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from MO,  Jun 19, 2013

Perfectly fits the LA baby mattress I ordered on here also! Seems soft on the outside also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 from Oh,  Jun 13, 2013

Item has terry cloth like feel on the top which is not evident in the picture. It feels soft and washed well for the first time.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice protector
 from Portland, Or,  Jan 19, 2012

As always when I shop with Overstock I am completely happy with my purchase. Very nice waterproof mattress protector. I have washed it only once so far, but it appears to be made well, very nice qaulity. I would recommend buying this.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from New York, NY,  Jul 20, 2011

I was a little worry about buying a mattress protecter online but it trun out to be an excellent product it fits the crib mattress nicely. Thanks again overstock for the fast shipping.

  • How accurate was the sizing? true size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great protector!
 from Brick,NJ,  Sep 30, 2010

This is a great waterproof mattress cover! Soft and fits mattress well! Washes nicely!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress Protector
 from Oregon,  Feb 18, 2010

Works perfect at protecting our newborns new mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from MA,  Dec 6, 2009

I'm very happy with this mattress cover. I've had a few over the years and this one is soft, easy to put on, and well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Protect A Bed Crib Waterproof Mattress cover
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 26, 2008

The package was great and when I opened the protector, I found the item to be high quality and looks very durable and soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top