Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Seats saved
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 15, 2013

I had purchased two of these before from *** in the store, and overpaid! I don't know why I didn't think to see if Overstock.com had these, but sure enough they do and the Overstock.com price is much better. These Prince Lionheart Two Stage Seat Savers work beautifully. They save the seats in our minivan from developing lasting impressions and indentations. They're thick enough to really spread out the effect of the sharp edges of a car seat or booster. The flimsy fabric covers wouldn't do this nearly as well. The two part system is very handy, as out kids in boosters don't need the seat saver against the seat back. As a bonus, they're wide enough to catch crumbs and other stuff so you don't have to go digging into the cracks and recesses of the seats with the vacuum nozzle attachment. Love these, especially from Overstock.com

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!!!
 from Westchester County, New York,  Mar 21, 2012

You get what you pay for - this is a very thick and sturdy seat saver. You are sure to be free of indentations to your seat. The raised up sides protect your seats in the event of a spill, etc. It catches everything. LOVE IT! I bought two!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT QUALITY - THICK and DURABLE!!!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seat saver
 Apr 3, 2016

We've had two of these for three years. They are nicer than pretty much any other seat saver I've seen because they keep their shape. We've used them in two BMWs, a Tahoe, and a Silverado. Worked in all vehicles. We use britax car seats which are larger than most. These are great for that. I've washed them in the washer and laid them out to dry several times and they still work great. The black definitely looks a million times better than the beige these days though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect solution
 Mar 14, 2016

Was shopping for a car seat with a base that wouldn't damage the leather seats in my vehicle. Then I accidentally found this product and decided to try it instead. Very pleased with the quality of the seat saver. It provides excellent protection for the leather upholstery from the car seat, and it will help contain spills and crumbs as a bonus. Easy to use. Very pleased with the seat saver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 14, 2016

This is excellent for seat protection. It works great with an infant car seat or the next size up. Really helps with those spills.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Protects my seats
 Jan 29, 2016

Using this under my granddaughters car seat since 2012. Really works, protects well. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Jan 4, 2016

Very thick and protect well against anything you can throw at it. Great price thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seat saver
 Dec 30, 2015

Like it a lot. Same color as my car sit. The front part of it was a little bent, that was the only thing that I didn't like

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seat cover
 Dec 13, 2015

Super quality perfect fit best price on overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toddler and New Car
 Aug 18, 2015

We bought this for our daughter who has a 2 year old and a new car. It is sturdy and will serve the purpose. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from MD,  Feb 14, 2013

Works great! Matches the leather in my car in gray and better than any other I've seen.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great seat protection
 from KY,  Dec 19, 2012

We are quiet pleased with the size and quality of these seat protectors that we ordered to cover the leather seats in our new Lariat F150. Thanks for the quality product as a great price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I can tell there are no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought