Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY
 from MN,  Sep 4, 2012

Item did not work at all when I recieved it. Probably needs batteries but should not have to replace when it is brand new!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not very happy
 from mt,  Dec 31, 2012

well it was over priced in my opinion, then it took 19 days to receive the item, when I did finally get it the lettering is rubbed off! and my daughter isn't interested in even wearing a watch! waste of money

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not very good the lettering is already rubbing off!!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I guess
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helpful Tool
 from WI,  Jun 26, 2012

It was a great tool to get our 3 year old boy excited about going potty on the toilet. It allowed him to be independent and know when to go potty, rather than us telling him.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Would be even better if it was waterproof
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this product was perfect for us!
 from huxley,ia,  Jun 14, 2012

our 2 year old was very willing to use the toilet and we knew he had the ability to hold his pee/poo awhile, but he was not reliable to tell us if he had to go. our problem was in finding and remembering regular times throughout the day (craziness in our house with 4 little kids) to put him on the pot and let him go. (for he also would not walk himself to the pot) sooo, i knew some kind of timer that was set to go off every hour or so would probably do the trick. whether i wore it or he did or we just have it sitting on the kitchen table. didn't much matter, so long as we heard it and took him, he would go potty! Problem solved! Little boy potty trained. LOVE IT!

  • How accurate was the sizing? i think the potty watch itself is a bit bulky for a toddler.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it has stood up to some water and and has survived the life of our rambunctious 2 yr old.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST MONEY SPENT
 from New York, NY,  Sep 17, 2013

THis product is a miracle saver. My 3 yr old is now fully potty trained using this watch. Great product. The watch has perfect timing settings and resets on its own which is wonderful. Every hour when the watch begins to sing and light up, he yells POTTY TIME.. and runs to the bathroom. He thinks he is cool because he has a "watch" like daddy and mommy.. Great product. Have recommended to many parents already.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It worked sometimes.
 from Colorado,  May 20, 2013

The idea is great but sometimes it just shuts off and it is pretty big for a 4 yr old.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sometimes it worked well and sometimes it just shut off.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I paid for 4 watches and only received 3.
 from South Bend, IN,  Apr 8, 2013

My review is overshadowed by the fact that you only sent 3 watches, I paid for 4, that's not good for business!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS IS THE BEST PRODUCT EVER FOR AUTISTIC SON!!
 from Lake George, NY,  Mar 25, 2013

My son is doing awesome with the potty watch. We have had it for over a week and he has stayed dry!! Every time it goes off he runs to the bathroom. He has been struggling for over three years with potty training. It is harder for him with having Autism. Thank You! Thank You! for this amazing product. Listen, you never know until you try :) Good luck everyone!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Broke
 from Texas,  Feb 2, 2013

This was purchased as a motivational tool to help my 2 1/2 year old learn to potty. We didn't open the watch for weeks after receiving. When we finally opened and began to use on a more regular basis, maybe on day 5, it broke. The music still plays, however, the silver clasp came completely out and we can't get it back in. Very disappointed in the quality of this product. The concept was great, but poor quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great training device
 from Ashland, WI,  Jan 14, 2013

my granddaughter loves it and reminders her when she is playing that she needs to go to the potty

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. time settings can be at different incumbents
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She got excited about it at first...
 from La Crosse, WI,  Dec 18, 2012

Good idea for potty training, but a few other features would be nice: 1. Being able to play the song on demand while also in the timer mode 2. A pause mode for naptime and at nighttime without needing to reset the timer. 3. Functioning as an actual watch. If you've had as much difficulty with potty training as we have, this "watch" is worth a try. I'm sure some kids respond to it better than others. Just don't expect a lot of bells and whistles.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I loved this so much I bought another one after it got washed with the clothes. The batteries are replacable, the controls are easy. I have tried almost every potty training accessory out there, and this is the best one yet.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok. The plastic band is not very form fitting.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
potty time
 from socal,  Oct 24, 2012

He's almost 3 and the watch is like a timer that goes off with a song and he knows it's time to go!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? works fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tune But No Words
 from Greenville, Sc,  Aug 24, 2012

This Potty Watch is a great idea but would be better if a potty song with words played instead of just a tune. Its great for a reminder of when to go (a tune plays ever 30, 60, or 90 minutes to remind them to go potty). It is somewhat motivating to the child to have their very own potty watch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Monroe, NY,  Aug 19, 2012

Impossible for us to potty train without this watch! Thank you!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Cool
 from Little Elm, TX,  Aug 14, 2012

Keeps your little one on track as far as going to the potty. Can't complain, it does what it is intended to do.

  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for value
 from Idaho,  Jun 5, 2012

Whenever it goes off, my daughter says "time to potty!" It is a great tool

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good. kinda cheaply made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great concept!
 from Chicago IL,  May 31, 2012

Great concept! My little one seems very interested in it and we are very excited to give it a try! Easy to use and simple concept for the child to understand.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, a little top heavy!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product :)
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 5, 2012

I received this product exactly 1 week from the day I purchased it - not too bad. My son loved it immediately. Set up was a breeze, the sizing was just right. My son loved the tunes that would play, and it wasn't obnoxiously loud. The quality was good, however you'd think that since this product was designed for kids, they would make it waterproof. Unfortunately this was not the case and the the watch only lasted 2 days on my son. I realized it was because he got it wet during a hand washing and there was water clearly on the inside of the watch :( The watch slowly died, and would sporadically play tunes. Despite this drawback, my son was excited to use the restroom when his watch went off! Worked great when it was working...

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit my 4 year old's wrist just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good, however you'd think that since this product was designed for kids, they would make it waterproof. Unfortunately this was not the case and the the watch only lasted 2 days on my son. Despite this drawback, my son was excited to use the restroom when his watch went off! Worked great when it was working...
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Needs to be waterproof it its going to be on kids!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POTTY WATCH
 from Maryland,  Feb 1, 2012

I BOUGHT IT FOR MY GRANDSON. HE LOVES IT. HE KNOWS WHEN IT'S TIME FOR US TO GO AND SIT ON THE POTTY. LOVE THIS PRODUCT. NOW, HE LOOKS FORWARD TO GOING TO THE BATHROOM. I STARTED HIM ON THE POTTY BEFORE HE WAS A YEAR OLD. EARLY START I ALWAYS SAY.

  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE QUALITY IS VERY ON POINT.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES IT IS.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top