Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pottywatch
 Apr 18, 2016

Hard to work- ok product didn't encourage my baby to want to go

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the little ones
 Mar 27, 2016

Didnnot hear positves feedback. It was a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this ittle watch
 Mar 2, 2016

Every time my little girl hears it go off, she knows its time to potty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Dec 17, 2015

This watch made it fun for me and my daughter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gadget
 Nov 12, 2015

my son loved this watch even though he is now potty trained he still uses it as a reminder when he is outside playing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 Nov 7, 2015

My grand daughter loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Potty reminder
 Aug 23, 2015

My granddaughter has responded pretty well to this little reminder watch. It plays several different excerpts at intervals. Recently, at a yarn shop she showed to customers who were knitting. She is mostly willing to go to the bathroom when it plays a tune which we set to play at 90 minute intervals. It was helpful to remind us, too. Worth a try if your toddler is a little reluctant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helped with potty training, but broke after like 4
 Jul 18, 2015

Worked for as long as we really needed it to. My daughter wasn't pretty much trough the training, but was struggling with control. She would go when I asked her, but when the watch told her it was time to go she just went without an issue... I know her teenage years are gonna be interesting :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works
 Jan 1, 2015

We purchased it for our grandson and every time the timer went off, we took him to the bathroom. It worked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great reminder for my daughter
 from Utah,  Nov 30, 2014

This has been amazing! My daughter is 4 and we hve frequent accident's while she is in School. We have tried rewards, candy and extra time to stay awake at night and nothing has worked. The moment we received the watch I was able to get it programed at the 30 minute (3 different setings; 30 Min, 60 Min and 90 Min) and she listened to the music so she knew what she needed to do. The first time it went off she got a HUGE smile on her face and ran straight to the bathroom to do her business! I've not had any accident's at school, home or at night. This has been the greatest thing for her, it's amazing how she adapted to the watch and has recognized the music so she know's when to take her "breaks". I ordered the Pink one and it is Exactly as pictured with a silicone strap. I don' like that it is in the shape of a "toilet" but she doesn't seem to be embarrassed by the watch in the shape of a toilet. The instructions are vey easy to read/follow to get the watch set to your childs preferences. GREAT INVESTMENT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Potty watch
 from Bronx Ny,  May 22, 2014

its a waist of time and it broke so fast my daughter never wanted to use it i feel like i lost money on this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST MONEY SPENT
 from New York, NY,  Sep 17, 2013

THis product is a miracle saver. My 3 yr old is now fully potty trained using this watch. Great product. The watch has perfect timing settings and resets on its own which is wonderful. Every hour when the watch begins to sing and light up, he yells POTTY TIME.. and runs to the bathroom. He thinks he is cool because he has a "watch" like daddy and mommy.. Great product. Have recommended to many parents already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It worked sometimes.
 from Colorado,  May 20, 2013

The idea is great but sometimes it just shuts off and it is pretty big for a 4 yr old.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sometimes it worked well and sometimes it just shut off.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I paid for 4 watches and only received 3.
 from South Bend, IN,  Apr 8, 2013

My review is overshadowed by the fact that you only sent 3 watches, I paid for 4, that's not good for business!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS IS THE BEST PRODUCT EVER FOR AUTISTIC SON!!
 from Lake George, NY,  Mar 25, 2013

My son is doing awesome with the potty watch. We have had it for over a week and he has stayed dry!! Every time it goes off he runs to the bathroom. He has been struggling for over three years with potty training. It is harder for him with having Autism. Thank You! Thank You! for this amazing product. Listen, you never know until you try :) Good luck everyone!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Broke
 from Texas,  Feb 2, 2013

This was purchased as a motivational tool to help my 2 1/2 year old learn to potty. We didn't open the watch for weeks after receiving. When we finally opened and began to use on a more regular basis, maybe on day 5, it broke. The music still plays, however, the silver clasp came completely out and we can't get it back in. Very disappointed in the quality of this product. The concept was great, but poor quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great training device
 from Ashland, WI,  Jan 14, 2013

my granddaughter loves it and reminders her when she is playing that she needs to go to the potty

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. time settings can be at different incumbents
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not very happy
 from mt,  Dec 31, 2012

well it was over priced in my opinion, then it took 19 days to receive the item, when I did finally get it the lettering is rubbed off! and my daughter isn't interested in even wearing a watch! waste of money

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not very good the lettering is already rubbing off!!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I guess
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She got excited about it at first...
 from La Crosse, WI,  Dec 18, 2012

Good idea for potty training, but a few other features would be nice: 1. Being able to play the song on demand while also in the timer mode 2. A pause mode for naptime and at nighttime without needing to reset the timer. 3. Functioning as an actual watch. If you've had as much difficulty with potty training as we have, this "watch" is worth a try. I'm sure some kids respond to it better than others. Just don't expect a lot of bells and whistles.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best potty training aid I have ever purchased!
 from Seattle, wa,  Nov 17, 2012

I loved this so much I bought another one after it got washed with the clothes. The batteries are replacable, the controls are easy. I have tried almost every potty training accessory out there, and this is the best one yet.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok. The plastic band is not very form fitting.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought