Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY
 from MN,  Sep 4, 2012

Item did not work at all when I recieved it. Probably needs batteries but should not have to replace when it is brand new!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this product was perfect for us!
 from huxley,ia,  Jun 14, 2012

our 2 year old was very willing to use the toilet and we knew he had the ability to hold his pee/poo awhile, but he was not reliable to tell us if he had to go. our problem was in finding and remembering regular times throughout the day (craziness in our house with 4 little kids) to put him on the pot and let him go. (for he also would not walk himself to the pot) sooo, i knew some kind of timer that was set to go off every hour or so would probably do the trick. whether i wore it or he did or we just have it sitting on the kitchen table. didn't much matter, so long as we heard it and took him, he would go potty! Problem solved! Little boy potty trained. LOVE IT!

  • How accurate was the sizing? i think the potty watch itself is a bit bulky for a toddler.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it has stood up to some water and and has survived the life of our rambunctious 2 yr old.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not very happy
 from mt,  Dec 31, 2012

well it was over priced in my opinion, then it took 19 days to receive the item, when I did finally get it the lettering is rubbed off! and my daughter isn't interested in even wearing a watch! waste of money

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not very good the lettering is already rubbing off!!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I guess
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helpful Tool
 from WI,  Jun 26, 2012

It was a great tool to get our 3 year old boy excited about going potty on the toilet. It allowed him to be independent and know when to go potty, rather than us telling him.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Would be even better if it was waterproof
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5feet2
 May 27, 2016

A clever way to potty train. Now, we need to train Mommy to use it for her toddler! So cute and a great idea.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect
 May 26, 2016

This thing is great. It reminds them as often as u set it to. I only wish I could set it to stop doing reminders at night once, instead of tinkering it with it 2x/day. All in all, it's getting us closer to our goals of no more diapers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pottywatch
 Apr 18, 2016

Hard to work- ok product didn't encourage my baby to want to go

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the little ones
 Mar 27, 2016

Didnnot hear positves feedback. It was a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this ittle watch
 Mar 2, 2016

Every time my little girl hears it go off, she knows its time to potty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Dec 17, 2015

This watch made it fun for me and my daughter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gadget
 Nov 12, 2015

my son loved this watch even though he is now potty trained he still uses it as a reminder when he is outside playing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 Nov 7, 2015

My grand daughter loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Potty reminder
 Aug 23, 2015

My granddaughter has responded pretty well to this little reminder watch. It plays several different excerpts at intervals. Recently, at a yarn shop she showed to customers who were knitting. She is mostly willing to go to the bathroom when it plays a tune which we set to play at 90 minute intervals. It was helpful to remind us, too. Worth a try if your toddler is a little reluctant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helped with potty training, but broke after like 4
 Jul 18, 2015

Worked for as long as we really needed it to. My daughter wasn't pretty much trough the training, but was struggling with control. She would go when I asked her, but when the watch told her it was time to go she just went without an issue... I know her teenage years are gonna be interesting :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works
 Jan 1, 2015

We purchased it for our grandson and every time the timer went off, we took him to the bathroom. It worked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great reminder for my daughter
 from Utah,  Nov 30, 2014

This has been amazing! My daughter is 4 and we hve frequent accident's while she is in School. We have tried rewards, candy and extra time to stay awake at night and nothing has worked. The moment we received the watch I was able to get it programed at the 30 minute (3 different setings; 30 Min, 60 Min and 90 Min) and she listened to the music so she knew what she needed to do. The first time it went off she got a HUGE smile on her face and ran straight to the bathroom to do her business! I've not had any accident's at school, home or at night. This has been the greatest thing for her, it's amazing how she adapted to the watch and has recognized the music so she know's when to take her "breaks". I ordered the Pink one and it is Exactly as pictured with a silicone strap. I don' like that it is in the shape of a "toilet" but she doesn't seem to be embarrassed by the watch in the shape of a toilet. The instructions are vey easy to read/follow to get the watch set to your childs preferences. GREAT INVESTMENT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Potty watch
 from Bronx Ny,  May 22, 2014

its a waist of time and it broke so fast my daughter never wanted to use it i feel like i lost money on this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST MONEY SPENT
 from New York, NY,  Sep 17, 2013

THis product is a miracle saver. My 3 yr old is now fully potty trained using this watch. Great product. The watch has perfect timing settings and resets on its own which is wonderful. Every hour when the watch begins to sing and light up, he yells POTTY TIME.. and runs to the bathroom. He thinks he is cool because he has a "watch" like daddy and mommy.. Great product. Have recommended to many parents already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It worked sometimes.
 from Colorado,  May 20, 2013

The idea is great but sometimes it just shuts off and it is pretty big for a 4 yr old.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sometimes it worked well and sometimes it just shut off.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I paid for 4 watches and only received 3.
 from South Bend, IN,  Apr 8, 2013

My review is overshadowed by the fact that you only sent 3 watches, I paid for 4, that's not good for business!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought