Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!
 from Rochelle, IL,  Apr 5, 2011

This bedding set is Great!!!!! We are expecting in July and I found this set on a high end website and I found a cheaper version on overstock.com. This set washes really great and it true to description. I would highly recommend this set for any little princess to be.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, classic and understated.
 from Manlius, NY,  Apr 8, 2012

It is very hard to find classy bedding for your baby girl. Most girl bedding has cheap flowers, butterflies, hearts etc on it. This bedding is classic and the pink is so soft and dainty. It is exactly what I was looking for. I could have done without all the pink bows, but they are growing on me.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good. Below pottery barn quality, above Target quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Beautiful!!!!
 from CA,  Sep 30, 2011

The bedding is so cute!!!! I'm in love with it. It was just as in picture, I have not washed it yet, so I don't know how it will hold up, that's why I'm only giving 4 stars, but I did iron it and it was very easy to get rid of wrickles. My nursery looks very pretty. Good buy for the money.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 from Hickory, NC,  Nov 12, 2013

I love the theme of the bedding. One thing that is decieving is in the picture the bumper ties are big and cute but in reality, they are pretty short for our crib. Everything is made nice but the comforter is quite thin. It needs more filling. Makes it seem cheap. Overall I still love it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from ksa,  Jan 14, 2013

i like it ,, very soft & beautiful more than the picture thank you

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Illinois,  Oct 4, 2011

I order this bedding for my little girl which will be here in December. I really liked it when it came it and it was fast aslo. It only took 3 days. The best part about it is what you can't see on the side of the main blanket it is super soft and same with the bumper. It almost feel like a fleece. I was very impressed with the quality of it and honestly you can't beat the price. I would definatly recommend this to a friend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is so much more than I thought it was going to be.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There wasn't anything wrong with it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit For a Princess!
 from Northwest Territories, Canada,  Aug 20, 2011

I purchased this bedding for my niece's first baby and her nursery now looks so elegant! The quality is wonderful and the room truly looks like it was made for a princess. If you team this bedding with dark wood nursery furniture, it sets off the pattern beautifully!! It's impossible not to smile when you see how beautiful this bedding set looks.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent - looks and feels much more expensive than it is.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects were found.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Houston, Tx,  Jun 21, 2013

I had very high expectations for my baby girl's bedding and thought this would embody the vintage feel I was going for at a great price. I think I got what I paid for, it is lovely and definitely not your typical baby girl bedding. I didn't want the common stuff you see for baby girls (butterflies, flowers, zebra print etc). I am satisfied with this purchase. This was my first time shopping with overstock and I was very pleased. I saw this bedding on other websites with less pieces and more money.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top