Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good
 from tx,  Feb 19, 2014

I like it.my daughter like it.the color of pink is so cute.they can contain many toys and other things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Baskets
 from NY,  Feb 8, 2013

Baskets were perfect for my the bottom shelf of my changing table. I didn't want 3 different sizes, like many of the other sets offered. The color was a fun pink (not hot pink or baby pink) that was just what we needed for the nursery. The baskets are reasonably sturdy and collapsible if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Purchase
 from Coeur d'Alene, Idaho,  May 22, 2012

This item was purchased as a gift for my granddaughter and her new baby. She was delighted with it so that pleases me.

  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. The best I found after searching for quite some time.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Y, WA,  Sep 14, 2011

Almost spent *** ea on a bin that looked just like this elsewhere, sooo happy I found a pack of 3 for less than ***! They work perfect on the changing table. Loved them so much I ordered more to put at the top of the closet in the nursery just to store extra clothes...etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The edge color is kind of naturally clothes color--I mean it is a little bit of brown.I thought it was pure white.But it still looks good if the owner is not really picky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but quality is only Fair!
 from Palm Beach, FL,  May 17, 2011

I bought these because I believed that the measurements that were advertised were true and they would fit perfectly into my daughter's cubbies for summer camp. The advertised size was 9"W,11"H,10D. The inches are accurate, but the dimensions are ACTUALLY 10"Wide, 9"High and 11"Deep. These might not work, we will see....... The quality is only fair and some of them seem irregular. The stitching is crooked, etc. Overall, for the money, I think that they are fine.

  • Did the product fit true to size? NO, The measurements are ACTUALLY: 9"HIGH, 11"DEEP and 10"WIDE
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? These seem somewhat irregular
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Baskets
 from Dry Side of Washington State,  Apr 5, 2011

I'm back on Overstock ordering three more sets of these. They are sturdy, cute and come in a zippered plastic case. They fit perfectly into the shelves on my bookcase and are helping me organize my extensive yarn and fiber collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these!
 from Kentucky,  Feb 16, 2011

These are great quality and are very beautiful! My daughter loves them and even likes putting her toys away!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Polka Dots!
 from Medina, OH,  Jul 2, 2010

These baskets were perfect for my 6 year old daughter's bedroom. I bought her a wooden cubby shelf for inside her closet, and these baskets fit perfectly and offer her a lot of extra storage space. Plus they're cute and fun! The fabric is not heavily dyed, so they have somewhat of a distressed look, but I would buy them again anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality!
 from Powhatan VA,  May 11, 2010

These are perfect for my daughter's room and storing her books.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute!
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 3, 2010

These are exactly as pictured. Three across fit a shelf on our changing table perfectly. They are sturdy, a durable (slightly rough) fabric, edging well sewn, drawer holes easy to grab to pull out while focusing on a wiggly baby. The white isn't crisp white but it doesn't clash with our white furniture. The pink is a pretty candy/Barbie pink color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought