Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 Oct 6, 2010

Great value for 13 pieces and very cute nursery set for a baby girl. Only downside is it didn't come with the mobile to match, but you can find that on overstock as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and quality.
 from New York,  Apr 12, 2013

I saw this set on another website and it was almost 2x the price that I paid here. With the price of fabric and the time this must have taken to make it (There is alot of quilting on this set) I think this was a SUPER deal !!! Most sets at this price only have 3 or 4 pieces to the set. This has 13 and each one was great. Definitely a set to purchase !!!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none that I noticed so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from NL, Canada,  Nov 3, 2010

I was happily surpised by the quality of the products I recieved. It really is a great deal. The colours are far nicer than they appear on the website. There is a lovely pink gingham fabric as well as a variety of fabrics and textures used for the appliqued butterflies, dragonflies and flowers. Just right for baby to touch! The coordinating striped fabric has a nice mixture of pinks, pale yellows and soft orange which works really well together. Overall I am very pleased with this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from KSA,  Jul 11, 2014

Very good quality,machine washable, stable colors i recommend..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't see all the detail in the picture
 from Saratoga Springs, UT,  May 3, 2014

It felt like the quality was okay but I was disappointed with the colors and patterns once it arrived. It is hard to tell in the pictures but there are several different patterns going on in this set. Where it looks like there is solid colors there is actually gingham pink and white checkered print which I am NOT a fan of, therefore I am returning this item. As I only took it out of the package to look at it, I can't really say that it is great quality as I don't know how it would hold up after washing but it felt like it was okay.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Dragonfly 13-piece Crib Bedding Set
 from Qatar,  Dec 3, 2013

The colors are not as vibrant as it shows on the screen. but overall I like it a lot and the price is incredible for it. I saw in other stores up to 4 pieces for the same price. Can't wait for by baby girl to come so we can enjoy it together.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Dragonfly
 from Memphis,  Jul 21, 2012

Delivery was prompt and the ensemble contained several useful pieces. It looks like the picture! Color of the set not at vibrant as what the picture makes it. Overall we are happy and will enjoy the use after the arrival of our little girl!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, some sets you find in the store are better.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? A few strands of string were loose from the seems but easily cut off.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from Texas,  Jul 10, 2012

First of all I was attracted to this item because it was not too "theme-y" and I knew I could mix and match other things. It was a bonus when I saw how many pieces were included in the set for the price! I was a little disappointed that the quality of the item was not as great but for the money I paid, I should have expected it. The valance loops were very long and I had to sew them so they could look appropriately. Overall a good buy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material very thin
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Girl crib bedding set is wonderful!
 from Spartanburg,SC>,  May 5, 2012

The product arrived on time so the shipping was excellent. We opened the box and was astonished by how the product was. Its very beautiful and made with great quantity.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate, fits perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was very pleased with the product. Bought the crib bedding set cheap but made with very quality material.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, in excellent condition.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from NC,  Feb 14, 2012

The baby bedding is beautiful! And this is such a great deal. Overstock also offers the matching lamp shade and mobile. The down side is the material must be made out of a low thread count.After I washed everything (exactly as the wash directions) everything came out very wrinkled. I spent half a day ironing every piece to get the wrinkles out. Most pieces had strings hanging out so I can tell the items would not hold up after many washes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Crib Set
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 30, 2011

We really like this set. It is very cute and of good quality. All of the pieces came in good condition and still look great after a run through the washer and dryer. It is mostly pink, with cute yellow and green accents, it goes perfectly with our light sage green nursery walls, but would look good with white or yellow as well. It was about half of the price of the sets we liked at ****

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute
 Mar 24, 2011

I bought this set for my niece. She just loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonfly baby bedding
 from Clearwater, Florida,  Jan 28, 2011

I just received this item about 20 minutes ago. I added the lamp shade & the music mobile. This is by far the cutest baby bedding set I have ever seen. It is really soft and the item is so much cuter than it shows on line. The colors are amazing. Most important my daughter loves it. The dragonflies are on everything which is a definite bonus for us. I would highly recommend this item and the price was incredible.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!!
 from ..,  Jan 14, 2011

Good quality for the price, its very cute in person :) I can't wait to get the room all decorated!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipment
 from Tucson,  Dec 23, 2010

Fast shipment. Qualitative product Great deal on price. Great additional discount from overstock.com Loving this!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top