Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together, sturdy.
 from Bethlehem, PA,  Feb 7, 2012

This product was easy to assemble. It was bigger than I thought it would be and very convenient. It's sturdy and hold lots of stuff. The drawers can be taken off and washed in the washing machine, something I didn't not know that made me like the product so much more. :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes it was.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for daughter
 from Bryan, Ohio,  Feb 25, 2010

Bought this for my daughter's apartment bedroom which is already decorated in pink and white. She is an elementary education major at college and has stacks and stacks of books, papers, projects, etc. for which she is always in need of more storage. This fit the decor and the need perfectly. Only problem ... when assembling, I found that one bolt was missing. It ended up being one that did not hamper the security or function of the product but should one look too closely, it does appear less than perfect. No big deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3-Drawer Fabric/Wood/Metal Hamper and Storage Unit
 from Northeast Ohio,  Jan 4, 2014

I purchased three units (two pink and one green) and assembled them according to instructions; they seemed sturdy, other than one of the wooden slats would swivel a little. By the time my son got the items home (10 minute commute)and in his upstairs, two of them had literally fallen apart. I was understandably embarrassed and upset. I emailed the company and have not heard from them. I am waiting until Monday to telephone them; giving them time with it being the holidays. I would not recommend these. They looked absolutely adorable and my grand-daughters loved them but the end of the story was not a good one.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Miidlebury Center, Pa,  Dec 3, 2013

It is cute goes together easily, but one of the screws pulled out (stripped) it will stay together, but won't hold much weight. If I needed it to hold more weight I would have to repair it. I'm glad I didn't pay more for it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic for the price.
 from California,  Nov 20, 2013

Bought this to store light toys in my toddler's bedroom. It's very lightweight but looks nice and holds light toys such as legos, small stuffed animals or dressup clothes. The drawers come out completely and the canvas can be washed if necessary (although I wouldn't recommend it). So far it's held up well to my toddler's rough hands; we've had it about 4 months.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and fun and good price!
 from Danville, CA,  Aug 1, 2012

This product was as described. Very cute and perfect for the nursery. I do not Use it as a hamper but it could easily be if needed. Totally worth the money of u just want something simple and fun.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a little cheap bc of the fabric but overall it was cute and fun and perfect for my baby's closet.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? A few little imperfections but nothing major.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for kids
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 28, 2012

This was bought for a little girls room for whatever she wants to put in it. Clothes or toys or maybe artwork. It's really cute and seems sturdy. The price was good too. The pink is adorable but I think the other colors are cute too. Great buy!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for storing small baby things/clothes!
 from Columbus, OH,  Jul 10, 2012

I was looking for a small storage unit and this turned out to be just what I needed in our baby girl's nursery. It was very easy to assemble and matches great with our changing table and crib! I was hoping though for more sturday baskets so I ended up putting in lightweight things such as receiving blankets, burp clothes, etc.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size for a smaller nursery
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made very well but was hoping for more sturdy baskets
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good buy!
 from Chicago,  Jun 21, 2012

I bought this for my new baby girl's room & it's perfect for storing stuff! Easy assembly & great quality! Luv it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pink and white dots and easy to put together
 from Boston, Ma,  Jun 13, 2012

great condition and easy to put together for the price I definitely recommend it

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price I'm using as my daughter's night stand
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute item
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 13, 2012

We love this product. We needed something cute that would not take up too much space but would fit some extra clothes that did not fit in the dresser. This item was perfect. It looks nice, was easy to set up and even has space on top to put a few items. Would recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Winchester, VA.,  Nov 18, 2011

Looks adorable in my daughter's room. Great for storing small things like socks, bibs, hats, etc. Very easy to assemble.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light weight, but easy to put together and looks adorable. Holding up fine so far.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate title.
 from Los Gatos, CA,  Sep 14, 2011

This thing feels like it would fall apart if you sneezed too hard. It is quite flimsy. The joints aren't filled well and you can see some of the joints. The pink is lighter than in the photo.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This thing feels like it would fall apart if you sneezed too hard.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink dot 3-drawer
 from ky,  Sep 6, 2011

easy to assemble, daughter loves it, cute and festive. use as a night stand

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I adore this item, it is such a cute table top/organizer for our nursery. I needed something I could put a baby lamp on, and when I saw this and realized I could have both the end table type function as well as 3 baskets for storage, I had to have it. It was super easy to assemble, and looks perfect in our nursery. The baskets were a tad smaller then I thought the picture made them out to be, but it fits what I needed to put in there. Love love love it :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baby chest
 from chicago,  Dec 1, 2010

Great gift idea for a baby girl. it has everything a new mom would need

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Lynchburg, VA,  Apr 23, 2010

Very cute product. Exactly as pictured. Easy to assemble.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Pink Dot Three Drawer Hamper and Storage Unit
Sale $42.29
Was $46.99
Compare $77.35
Save 45%
(1)
Brown Dot Three Drawer Hamper and Storage Unit
Sale $34.64
Was $38.49
Compare $76.04
Save 54%
(8)
Espresso Polka Dot Three Drawer Hamper Unit
Sale $42.29
Was $46.99
Compare $73.55
Save 43%
(2)
Espresso Corner Changing Table
Sale $143.99
Was $159.99
Compare $214.94
Save 33%
(7)
Three Bin Stackable Storage Cubby in White
Sale $63.89
Was $70.99
Compare $99.99
Save 36%
(18)
Back to top