Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pink Butterfly 13-piece Crib Bedding Set
 from Chicago,  Mar 1, 2013

This product was brought for mygranddaughter...It is beautiful in her room

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Quality!!!
 from Miami, Florida,  Feb 26, 2013

I bought this for my 3rd child and I just love it. The frabic is soft yet durable I have washed it many times and it still looks like new. I always get compliments and for the price is great it comes with some much that buying anywhere else for another is not worth it. Trust me when you buy it and get it you will love it and for the price everything that it brings is perfect....

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect !!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is one of the best because is soft and well made..
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None it was in perfect conditions...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!!!
 from Florida, Fl,  Aug 16, 2012

I love this bedding set..I think it looks beautiful on the crib..no complaints..

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly bedding set
 from Michigan,  Jul 21, 2012

I bought this as a shower gift so I was nervous about buying online where I couldn't feel and see the quality in person. I'm really glad a took the chance on this set, It is just beautiful. The quality was excellent and the price couldn't be beat. I shopped ten different places and I'm very happy I came back to Overstock.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute for a great price
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 10, 2012

This crib set has everything included for one great price. Crib bedding, valances, diaper stacker, decorations, pillows, everything you have to by individually with most sets. The quality seems to be really great and it looks adorable in our little girls room. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Sumter, SC,  Mar 13, 2012

This set was absolutely beautiful. I set it up in the nursery as soon as i got it. It is the best value for all the pieces it comes with. My only complaints are that the sheet was very thin, I could see every detail of the matress right through. I also would have preferred that the bumper was not connected all the way around so i could use it for toddler bed, and i would have liked for the wall hangings to have already had a bow in them. it was difficult and took quite a bit of time to tie a boe and get them even, and i am still not completely satisfied. The colors are beautiful and are easy to match with other decor. My baby girl is not here yet but i can't wait for her to sleep in her nursery.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quailty was good, only complaint is the sheet was rather thin. I could see the whole design and every word on the matress under it.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 27, 2011

This set is pretty cute and exactly as pictured. The fabric is not great but the price is quite cheap, so don't expect Egyptian cotton. I would recommend this to someone who is on a budget, but if you can afford a higher quality bedding set I would suggest going that route because the quality is really not wonderful.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is somewhat "hard" and rough.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Quality** Exceeds Expectations
 from New Jersey,  Dec 1, 2011

This was sent as a gift to my friend. He stated that the quality was outstanding. It really exceeded his expectations for a "13 piece set". I guess he expected subpar quality when so many items are included. Colors are vibrant and accurate to picture. The fabric is soft and has a pleasant feel. He was so appreciative that so much was included without being overpriced or having to buy each additional item seperately. Make sure that when you are buying as a gift that you realize that O.co has extremely lighning FAST shipping as this was meant for him to receive so his fiance wouldn't know about the "surprise Baby Shower". However, much like the baby it came sooner than expected but was a pleasant surpise.:)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved IT
 from NC,  Nov 23, 2011

Beautiful, suede detail; not printed. Would buy again, strong recommend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Illinois,  Aug 31, 2011

I love this crib bedding set. It's very cute. It's exactly what it is in the picture.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding Set
 from Snellville, GA,  Aug 8, 2011

I loved this bedding set online and in person. This set included everything that I needed to completed my daughters bed, window, wall and changing table. The diaper bag and toy bag are very nice extras. I love the bed spread it is thick and the designed worked great for what I wanted to do as the theme for her room. You can find other extras (ie lamp. room borders and rugs to add to the decor of the room if you have space.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Quality was really nice.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product was free of manufacturer defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Butterfly 13-piece Crib Bedding Set
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 25, 2011

I found the crib set to be exactly what it was portrayed to be. The only problem i've had is I am not able to find the wallpaper border anywhere. I found 2 rolls and then it was sold out, but I needed 4. So I did find on xxxx some designs that were comparable. That was my only issue with it, not actually having to do with the bedding though.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes, it fits great.
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is very nice.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Nevada,  Jan 18, 2011

I was pleased with the quality of the product. Nicely put together and made of sturdy material. Once I got the crib all put together with the bedding it topped off my Granddaughters nursery. I was so excited for my daughter to see where her little princess would be sleeping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Canada,  Jan 11, 2011

This bedding set is beautiful! The colors look more vibrant in the picture, but its perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great infant bedding set
 from Keller, TX,  Oct 14, 2010

Great amount of pieces for the price! Love the colors and design. I have not washed them or put them up yet, but initially seems to be good quality. I also could not tell from the picture but the brown parts are faux suede...makes for a nice texture combo and looks really nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top