For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful gift
 from chicago,  Dec 12, 2012

Love these little lovies! My oldest son received one as a gift when he was born and absolutely will not go to sleep without it, so when our second son was born, we thought it would be a nice gift for big brother to give to little. History has repeated itself--our little guy loves his puppy! Very soft, no loose pieces or hard parts that could cause a choking hazard...just wonderful in every way.

  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Soft
 from Butler, PA,  Dec 15, 2011

When I opened the box I was pleassantly surprised at how soft and cuddly the bear is.. I am giving it as a gift. I hope it holds up

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems like a great teddy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color does not match picture
 from Bellingham, WA,  Aug 9, 2011

The inside lining of this was a much darker brown than the color in the picture. In the picture it looks beige (similar color to the front), but in reality it matched the dark brown of the dog's nose. We were buying this as a back up for one that we already owned as it's our daughter's favorite. Since the colors were so far off, we couldn't use it. If you're not picky about the color it should be just fine. The one we have is very soft and cuddly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality looked fine. I didn't take it out of the package, because I was going to send it back.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I could tell.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't receive same product as pictured
 from Danbury, CT,  Aug 4, 2011

My son loves his dog blanket, as it is pictured in the product window. In fact, he loves it so much, that I wanted to get 3 more to be sure we never lose it. However, the 3 dog blankets I received were NOT the same as the one pictured. The underneath layer of the blanket was a dark brown, not a beige, that matched the dog's fur color. Also, the eyes were not the same - quick stitched eyes, rather than big black eyes stitched on. And, the nose was definitely "off". They look like cheap imitations, but they were not cheap at all. I'm very disappointed and will not be ordering from O.com any time in the near future.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheper quality than the pictured product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from San Francisco,  Nov 18, 2010

My infant son loves this lovey. He cuddles with it when he sleeps. He likes to rub it on his face. It's very soft. I bought three more, in case we lose it, as it is his favorite lovey.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 Oct 27, 2010

Gave this blanket to a friend for a baby shower gift and it was a huge hit! She loved it and so did everyone at the shower! The blanket is super soft and very cute!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank You
 from PA,  Dec 31, 2009

Thank you for your services product is great, shipping was very fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delightful!
 from Michigan,  Dec 30, 2009

What a cute blanket-so very nice and soft!!! I bought this for a baby gift and I know there will be many hours spent holding it. Another product well done!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top