Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great picture & sound
 from Joliet, IL,  Oct 28, 2011

The quality of the image is great. There is a little green light that shines wherever you angle the monitor but it is not too bright. I love the 3 songs you can play from the hand held unit. The only thing I would change is the option to control the volume of the songs. Currently it is set at a volume that is somewhat loud.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing monitor for the price
 from glen ellyn illinois,  Feb 2, 2013

this monitor is in use for our 2nd child and has held up for the past 2 years and is still going strong. The sound is great, and the it plays music and the battery life is great. I would recommend this product when comparing quality to price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what a new mom needs
 from Las Vegas Nevada,  Nov 29, 2012

I love this. It is lightweight and easy to use. Putting together was easy and simple. He picks up on my child's noises easily. And the picture quality is fair for the price. Only thing I don't like is that it doesn't have a wall mound. I also like that you can put on the music. Great monitor for the

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is perfect for my needs and budget.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this monitor
 from Broad Brook, CT,  Jul 6, 2012

I love this monitor. It's small enough to carry around, the picture is great, and I have not had any interference issues. Perfect for my toddler, and I will use it for my newborn when she gets here.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My granddaugther just love it
 from Austin texas,  May 15, 2012

that is what my granddaughter wanted for her new arrival for our new baby . she just loved it

  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it was
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great monitor
 from Chapel Hill NC,  May 9, 2012

I had been looking for video monitor, when I saw this, it was a great deal. Product was in brand new condition, works perfectly.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great condition
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful product
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Jan 26, 2012

This baby moiter was mailed directly to my sister-in-law and she just raves about it and states she cant live without it. Shesays the picture quality is great and recommends this product.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good picture quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from NC,  Jan 15, 2012

I bought this for my daughter and new grand-daughter, originally my daughter said that she didn't need the camera monitor, but called me today with a BIG thank you Momma. It is perfect, she felt confident to be in the kitchen cooking while the baby was upstairs sleeping in her crib. Once again, thanks overstock

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as far as I know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top