Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pacifier is adorable!!
 from FL,  Dec 31, 2011

Excited to give this as a gift! Really cute!! Our daughter saw it and loved it!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have not used it yet. Arrived too late for Christmas gift.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is too funny!
 from Ohio,  Dec 30, 2011

I bought this as a joke...it's so funny! When it arrived, I was surprised what good quality it is! It came with a cover , which is nice to put into bag without getting it dirty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from ut,  Nov 25, 2011

I NEVER USED PACIFERS...However I bought two of these and now I am going to get the one that says, "Boob Man"..

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for baby and hilarious for everyone else
 from Odenton, Maryland,  Oct 14, 2011

what can I say the it is a pacifier that says it all. the baby loves it and so does everyone else.

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"MUTE BUTTON" pacifier
 from Minnesota,  Feb 4, 2014

I tied one of these "Mute Button" pacifiers in with a curly bow on a baby gift basket. ( It gave the parents a good laugh!) It is packaged very nicely + the sanitary cover for the nipple is nice. A useful, yet humorous gift that is just right for new parents.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pacifier
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 8, 2013

Cute, good quality! Fun gift for a baby shower. Arrived quickly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Binky
 from PA,  Sep 23, 2013

This binky is well made....and really cute. Has a plastic covering to it so it doesn't get dirty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun pacifier
 from Port Huron, MI,  Dec 15, 2012

I bought this to give to my daughter and son-in-law for their baby shower. They loved it and they use it, too. They get funny comments from people when they see it in their infant son's mouth!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item to add to any gift
 from NH,  Aug 31, 2012

This is a must to add in with a gift to give the new mom. I got a lot of laughs and comments from it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 6, 2012

So cute and accurate, pacifiers can definitely serve as mute button, cute novelty gift!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby says...
 from RTP,NC,  Apr 30, 2012

Graet baby message, very cute and love the guard that comes with I will def order more!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Buy Them!!!
 from NJ,  Apr 14, 2012

I had never seen this before...my niece just had a baby and I ordered two....we were hysterical when they arrived.....

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Mississippi,  Apr 1, 2012

Really cute, just wish it came in a sealed package rather than just a protective nipple cover.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not yet used but looks great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mute pacifier
 from Bloomington, IN,  Mar 31, 2012

This was the laugh at the baby shower. It was nice because it has a cover for it (protection) and the mother that recieved it thought that was a great idea.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great size for a newborn
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funny and usable
 from ohio,  Mar 13, 2012

I was a bit worried that this would lack in quality but it's actually pretty well made. It made a nice addition to a baby shower basket, although I do with it would have come in a box rather than just a brown envelope. Still, good product and made for some laughs.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Could be better but was good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute
 from East Norriton, PA,  Feb 8, 2012

Can't wait to make everyone laugh when our baby is sucking on this paci. So cute!

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun and funny
 from Colts Neck, NJ,  Jan 3, 2012

fun gift for new parents - they got a good laugh and the baby loves it

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from georgia,  Sep 30, 2011

cute and funny!!! Daughter in law likes them. hope they work!!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mute button pacifier
 from Connecticut,  Sep 23, 2011

How cute is this pacifier, when I saw it online I actually laughed outloud to myself & thought how funny of a sentiment, the color is completley gender neutral so that made it an easy purchase, It also comes with the snap on protective nipple cover to keep it germ free inbetween washes and or uses, I would recommend this to my family & friends and I definatley would purchase something like this to add as that little cute extra to my gift for a baby shower, its too cute!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Sep 16, 2011

I bought this to add to a bow on a gift for a shower...very cute and sure to get a laugh. I don't see it as a pacifier that would actually be used to pacify. Seems cheaply made and a bit over- priced.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top