Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best Infant/Toddler Shoes
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 24, 2011

These are, by far, the best shoes that you can buy for your newly walking or already pro walker. They do so well for my baby that this is the second pair and I will be buying a third. They are super comfy for them. They walk so well it's as if they don't even have shoes on. My daughter always pulls her shoes off, but these she doesn't even mess with. The strap is velcro and can tighten so well that even if the shoes are too big, their little feet do not move around in the shoe. They also do not leave any marks on their skin if you do have to tighten them a lot. I absolutely recommend these shoes if you are thinking of buying them.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for beginners
 from Ohio,  Jun 15, 2011

These are great for toddlers and beginning walkers. My baby was a scooter, so she often destroyed one shoe on the foot that kind of dragged, but these held up so well that we bought them in multiple colors and multiple sizes! The white ones are wonderful, because they go with everything. They are a bit big, though, so you might want to buy a size smaller than you would probably need.

  • Did the product fit true to size? No - they are big
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shoes
 from Hannibal Missouri,  Feb 14, 2011

I bought my granddaughter a pair of these shoes, They are wonderful.. stay on their feet and don't slip on floors nor trip while walking on carpets. I'm ready to bump up to the next size..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute shoes
 from Texas,  Apr 3, 2013

My daughter and I had been searching for shoes for the baby to learn to walk in. These seem to fit the bill. She isn't walking yet so, we haven't tried them out yet.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure yet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are cute and great quality!
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 25, 2012

These look so cute on our 1-year old baby girl! The good thing is their look is versatile for either a baby girl or baby boy. They are very good quality, size and width are great and they look more expensive than the price we paid. My only concern is they get dirty easily, she's only used them a couple of times and they're already dirty, hoping it comes off easily. This is the only reason I didn't give them 5 stars.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good, and not too narrow like a lot of baby shoes this size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like real leather, they look expensive for the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these shoes
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 11, 2011

These shoes were soft and helped my grandson navigate across my wood floors without slipping. Loved the velcro closure because it makes them so much easier to get them on him. Overall great product.. I will be buying more of these as he gets bigger.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the softness and the durable soles. Great shoes for little ones.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE SHOES
 from TENNESSEE,  Jan 13, 2011

THE LITTLE SHOES ARE SO CUTE FOR THE LITTLE ONE. THE BOTTOM IS NOT TOO HARD AND NOT TOO SOFT. THEY ARE JUST RIGHT FOR THE LITTLE ONE TO WEAR WHEN STARTING TO STAND. I WOULD RECOMMENT THESE SHOES TO USE IN THE BEGINNING STAGES OF STANDING/WALKING.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoes :)
 from FL,  Jan 3, 2011

Very cute shoes, delivered as expected. Seem a little big for the discription though. Baby will grow into them though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walking Shoes
 Jun 7, 2016

My grandson was looking so cute and walking well in these shoes. He really liked them as gained confidence in his walking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little shoe
 Mar 14, 2016

Purchased for my grandson. Well made, soft upper. Hard sole. Perfect for "Furniture Walkers". Fit well. He is now able to open the Velcro, so moving on to shoes with ties.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute shoe
 Jul 19, 2015

This shoe reminds me of an older generation of walking shoe with the modern comfort we have in baby shoes today. This shoe has comfort padding around the ankle area and the Velcro closure makes it secure around the ankle as well as making it easy to get on and off. This is a well made shoe and very durable. Cute too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walkfirst
 from NC,  Dec 25, 2014

Excellent shoes for a beginner walker. The leather is very soft. And the shoes are very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but color is off!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Apr 11, 2014

I would recommend this product. They are super cute and appear to be very durable. However, please note that these are not white as the picture and description state. They are a cream or winter white color. But, I guess they will go well with her clothing this Fall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoe quality questionable
 from Aurora, Ohio,  Aug 17, 2011

Returned these shoes. They looked used and dirty. Would not recommend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked dirty
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not sure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hardly resemble the picture
 from sanford, fl,  Jan 17, 2011

These shoes are cute but way too big for my 12 month old and I ordered the 12 -18 mo. size. They are actually huge. They also arrived all squished up (no support stuffing inside) so they are wrinkled and creased. I have a strong feeling that they were already purchased by someone else and returned? Pretty disappointed on the quality since I am a strong supporter of items made in the USA and try to buy that way whenever possible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought