Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WELL MADE AND ADORABLE!!
 from Winter Park, FL,  Nov 29, 2007

I bought these shoes for my grandson in blue and red and I love them. These are very similar to shoes I bought my son's 24 years ago and looked everyone locally and couldn't find them anymore. The leather is so soft and moves with their little feet. They are a snap to get on and off with the velcour strap. I would say they run a little on the small side so if you toddler is close to the upper age get the larger size. Color is just as it looks. Got the red for those Christmas outfits. You will love these!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a bit different
 from Chicago,  Feb 9, 2012

I purchased 18-24mon size for my 11month old daughter.She can wear it for now.Just a bit big which is good.They are a little different than pictured. The small black detail on the closure is not on the pair I received.I was disappointed a bit,but they are still very cute. I used a $10 off voucher on this shoes,so I think I got a good deal with this shoes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great infant shoes!
 from Bluffton, IN,  Jan 5, 2014

These were terrific fit for my grandson's.chubby feet! Although I wasn't sure about the color at first and my daughter didn't like it either, we quickly realized that they were just the right accent for his outfits. Everyone loved the style and we always received compliments on them; I had purchased four pairs in every size and color. The soft leather conforms nicely and the extra large tab with Velcro held securely. Shoes of this quality cost $XX more in Ft Wayne and weren't as well styled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are Lucky Shoes!
 from Portland OR,  Nov 16, 2013

I got these for a friends' new baby and she was so please they are red as that is a lucky color in her culture and she is sure her baby will have lucky first steps with these beautiful shoes! They are very well made, have a lovely very soft leather and are as cute as they can be. An unusual gift perhaps, but I know my friends liked them very much...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Leather Walking Shoes
 from Saylorburg, PA,  May 9, 2013

Great shoes. My granddaughter wore them quite a few times and these shoes held up very nicely. Although she's outgrown them they still look great.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accyrate suzubg
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Product was free of manufacturer defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute shoes!
 from Boston, MA,  May 8, 2013

These shoes are really cute and made of really soft leather. Color as shown is accurate, although they don't have the black bits shown on the velcro strap in the picture. They seem to be pretty well made and look great on. There was a bit of scuffing on the top that had been patched up a bit with something that rubbed color off onto the lining, but I figured they'd get kicked about soon enough, so it wasn't worth being charged to return them as defective and get another pair.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Part of the leather had some scuffing that looked like it had been touched up with a red Sharpie, as it rubbed off onto the lining slightly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoes
 from Skokie, IL,  Mar 13, 2013

Love the simple design and colors. Ccan be used unisex. Very easy to put on and off a small child.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality shoes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute shoes!
 from Chicago,  Feb 7, 2012

These are very cute shoes. My son seems to like them but can take them off very easily. They are a little different than pictured. The small black detail on the closure is not on the pair I received but they are still very cute.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice soft leather and well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive title
 from Iowa,  Nov 8, 2011

I bought these for my granddaughter, very good quality & cute, I ordered them a little big so she could grow into them.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good, I wanted them a little big so babe could grow into them
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too small
 from Boston, ma,  Oct 4, 2011

I was disappointed that these shoes were so small because they were adorable. I thought that I could fit my son's chubby feet in because of the velcro, but they were very short. Too bad

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT !
 from Aventura,Florida,  Oct 3, 2011

This shoes is perfect in every way. Ideal for a baby to learn how to walk and worry free for Moms.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather very soft, ideal for a baby and the inside also soft and cushioning
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Absolutely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!!
 from North Florida,  Jul 19, 2011

I bought these as a baby gift for new baby, so baby will grow into... bought a larger size. They are adorable and the quality is great! Waiting for baby's arrival before I give them.... I'm sure mama and papa will be thrilled to get such a unique baby gift... baby's first shoes... and in RED no less! Only 'con' would be no box... for gift giving. Guess for the great price, I can find my own! ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good comfortable shoes for toddlers
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  May 13, 2011

Very cute design...true to its color. Easy to wear. I got a size 24 to 36 mos. for my 18 mos old. and she can wear it now. It seems a size smaller but overall love it. Still have to find out how durable it is.

  • Did the product fit true to size? runs smaller
  • How is the quality of the product? looks good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shoes
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 10, 2011

great choice but should come with a specific shoe size for a proper fit

  • Did the product fit true to size? my grandson is 20 months old and the shoes just fit...I took the 24-36 month size...
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent...the shoes are very soft leather with a comfortable sole
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too narrow
 from Vermont,  Jan 2, 2011

i bought these shoes for my 11 month daughter. I got her size 12 -18 months just to make sure they fit. But the shoe is just too narrow; long and narrow. They are cute shoes but not a smart interior design - not for all walking babies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great first shoe!
 from Missouri,  Dec 28, 2010

I bought these for my then 4-month old and he's 9 months and still wearing them. They look really cute (he gets lots of compliments on them) and they seem to be comfortable...I put these on him every day. The only downfall is with the velcro closure, it's really easy for him to get his fingers around it and undo it, resulting in the shoes falling off lots of places...carseat, grocery store, etc. But they're still really cute shoes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are light pink!!
 Dec 20, 2015

I ordered red for my grandson. They came and they are 2- tone pale and light pink. I tried to be open-minded and let him wear them anyway...but they were too much of a conversation piece...mostly positive reactions, but everyone had a comment. Too much attention. We'll be looking for a little girl to give them to. Waste of $$

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still cute
 Nov 17, 2015

The real shoes do not look like the ones in the picture. Missing the metal /plastic decorative piece on the strap. They are still cute and pretty well made. I hope my grandson will enjoy them. They will be part of a complete Christmas outfit gift package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best walking shoe made
 Nov 14, 2015

Do your child a favor. Buy these. A well made leather walking shoe. Important to have the right shoes for developing feet. I bought these the first few years in every color. Love

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tootsie warners
 Sep 1, 2015

Bought for 5 month old. Fit well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought