Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great shoe
 from KS,  Sep 28, 2010

I just purchased the 6-12 month size (also knows as a size 3) for my 9 month old daughter. These shoes are really cute and appear to be comfortable. A great shoe for a busy crawler or early walker. They do have a hard bottom but are not heavy like a regular tennis shoe. Overall, very pleased and plan on purchasing the next size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Infant Walking Shoe
 from Canada,  May 20, 2013

Very pleased, so easy to get on and off. Careful of the sizing, larger than normal but reading the reviews helped me choose the right size. i will be reordering the larger size later. Great buy! So pretty, lots of compliments on the shoes.

  • How accurate was the sizing? larger than normal, reviews were helpful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, thick, good grip bottoms
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink and Brown Leather walking shoes
 from Saylorburg, PA,  May 9, 2013

Great walking shoes. Help up very nicely to ware.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little shoes
 from Colorado,  Feb 20, 2013

These shoes are adorable and seem to be quite well made. My daughter has been wearing them 3-4 days a week for several weeks now and they are holding up great. She's just turned 1 and has been walking for 2 months, and is a very good walker. I think these will serve her well until she outgrows them. May order them in the next size up too, because they are so cute!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality shoes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute shoes
 from Houston, Tx,  Oct 10, 2012

I bought these pair of shoes for my 16 month old. Overstock is the best shipper than any other online retailer I have shopped before. I recieved them in 4 days after placing order. The shoes are super cute with jeans and dresses, and easy to put on my daughter, which is a plus, however, the only flaw is that the bottom of one shoe or heel where the leather connects was slightly uneven, but you can hardly notice. My daughter loves walking in them. Overall these were a good buy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The bottom of the shoes were slightly uneven.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The shoes are of great quality. They are larger than I expected,however my granddaughter will be able to wear them eventually. The color is true to advertistment. My daughter - in law was very impressed and we both can't wait until she can wear them. Pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, Cute, CUTE!
 from Minnesota,  Mar 27, 2014

I bought these baby walking shoes to go with some brown and pink out-fits. They are adorable & very well made. FIVE*****STARS!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from SoCal Desert,  Jan 6, 2010

These shoes are great. My daughter received them as a gift 6 months ago and they still look pretty new (she wears them a lot). They're just now getting to be a little snug, so I'm ordering another pair. Lots of compliments on them as well!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Comfie
 from MI,  Apr 27, 2011

Darling shoes for little people. Run on the small size.. do not think they could possibly fit a 36 month old!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would Recommend, But
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Mar 15, 2010

These shoes are too cute, but the size??? I ordered 12-18 months for my 1 year old daughter. They are HUGE! Sizing chart not accurate. Disappointed about that...but will just have to hold onto them until they fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top