Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Would order again
 from Oregon,  May 3, 2012

These toddler shoes are very cute and seem to be well made. My little one has been wearing them almost daily and they are holding up well. They are made of very soft leather and the sole has a good amount of flexibility so she can continue to practice good walking habits without a rigid sole.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good - maybe a bit small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Leather walking shoes
 from Saylorburg, PA,  May 9, 2013

Great shoes. Held up very nicely to ware. Helped keep my granddaughter sure footed while walking.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute out of the box - but fell apart in days
 from Huntsville, AL,  Mar 5, 2013

These cute, little, pink shoes couldn't have looked better out of the box. However, the first time my daughter wore them - the black trim showed wear down to the threads. The trim is a pleather (unlike the leather upper - pink) and the threads became frayed immediately. Also, the pleather completely rubbed off the front of the shoes by the end of her first week. I expected some scuffing (nature of a new walker) but they look like her older brother's shoes after 3 months of hard playing. Save your money - and buy a different pair of shoes.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor. The black trim around the bottom is not leather and began falling apart (frayed threads, scuffed to the cloth underneath) the first time she wore them
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes. Simply poor material
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sent the back
 from Texas,  Feb 12, 2014

This is a cute shoe but it just was not my taste. The black that surrounds the shoe is awkward.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice little shoe
 from Greenpoint Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 10, 2014

Bought these shoes as my granddaughters first walking shoe. The shoes are lovely, soft nice leather, very well made, stable on the baby's foot, good support, non slip bottom, good looking. Excellent little shoe. I recommend them highly to all of you who have small child starting to walk. Its a good healthy shoe,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Papush Pink Leather Walking Shoes
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 3, 2013

My granddaughter absolutely loved these shoes. I gave them to her for Christmas and she truly enjoys walking in her Papushes.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yest
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
walking shoes
 from Mpls, M.N.,  Dec 26, 2012

These are great. Sturdy but soft leather.Nice velcore fasteners for easy fit, but strong enough to keep them fastened. I like stride bright shoes for first walking but When I saw these I liked them a little better cause it has a little more give to those newly developing feet.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them! So cute!
 from NE, ND,  Dec 28, 2011

These are so cute and they actually stay on my little ones feet! I would definately purchase another pair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too cute
 from California,  Dec 27, 2011

I bought these for a baby shower gift. They are really well made and are super cute!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Papush Infant Walking Shoes
 from St. Clair Shores , MI,  Dec 5, 2011

The shoe is well made and very cute. I cannot comment on size as the baby was just born and I ordered 6-12 months size.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Baby is only 2 weeks old.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect first walking shoes!
 from Topsham, ME,  Oct 5, 2011

These shoes have a solid flexible bottom - perfect for first walkers. A great balance between a Robeese soft sole and a regular hard rubber sole. The quality of leather is great and they are easy to get on and off. My daughter has fat little feet, not wide but fat and has difficulty getting her foot into many shoes. These work for her. Would highly recommend.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Absolutely adorable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
made small
 from Greenville, SC,  Sep 30, 2011

I really liked these shoes but I ordered an 18-24 month size ( as I do with her other shoes) and these were very tight. My daughter is only 13 months but she does have a fat foot.....I had hard time getting them on and then her toe was at the very tip of shoe. I had to return. i would recommend because they were very good quality, i would just go size up...

  • How accurate was the sizing? made too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for little walkers!
 from Ohio,  Jun 15, 2011

These shoes are great for toddlers and babies who are just learning to walk. They are durable and adorable. My daughter scooted, rather than crawling, so she often destroyed her shoes very quickly, but these held up very well. They are a little big, so go down a size, but I have now bought them in the next two sizes so we have them well into the future! We also have the white ones, which are great, because they go with everything!

  • Did the product fit true to size? No, they are a little big.
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Shoes
 from California,  Apr 27, 2011

So cute! I haven't tried them as far as durability yet but the shoes themselves look fantastic and feel like they'll be just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Shoes
 from Alberta, Canada,  Jan 21, 2009

These shoes are super comfy and very cute. Lots of comments about them...my only complaint is that the leather is wearing off the toes, don't know why they are scuffed....other than that they are very durable and easy to put on which is a bonus, plus, they 'stay"on......also my baby's feet our quite sweaty in them but maybe it is just her.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 Mar 8, 2016

Nicely made & so cute for my grandbaby

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So disappointed
 Jan 28, 2016

I never received the shoes.. :( .. I had ordered them in white and wanted a second pair in pink for my 14 months baby but was told they were not able to track the second pair they had send.. requested a refund after waiting over 22 days..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoes
 Jan 18, 2016

I ordered & used these years ago, these were so great for my little gal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoes
 Jan 15, 2016

These shoes are so cute on my grand daughter. The soles are a bit stiff but I think they will soften up after she wears a few times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shoes!
 Nov 28, 2015

Shoes came in true to size. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought