Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
size alert
 Sep 28, 2010

These suits are adorable and just what you want from a 'onesie'; but be careful of sizes. I ordered the 12-18 months, but the size received is a 'large', which is typically 12 months. An 18 month baby would require an 'extra large'

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10 pack of bodysuits
 from Tennessee,  Apr 19, 2008

Awesome deal! Very durable and soft. Will purchase additonal sizes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Papush Needs a Push!
 from Yarmouth ME,  May 12, 2013

The bodysuits--one set of long-sleeve, one of short-sleeved--are adorable! Unfortunately they took almost a month to arrive from a NON-Overstock source so hopefully the baby hasn't grown out of them since I just gave them to her! Overstock email customer service was a huge help in putting the spurs to the vendor.

  • How accurate was the sizing? appeared accurate--these were given as gifts so I didn't wash them.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seams appeared straight and nicely finished, fabric was of expected type and weight, and decorations were very cute and well-done.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far as I could tell, yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mine were two packs of the same Carters onesies
 from Omaha, NE,  Mar 4, 2013

Would not order again. If I had wanted Carter's brand onesies, I would've ordered them or gone to the Carter's store. The fact that both packages were the EXACT same, made me even more mad, at least send me different patterns.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Seemed to be ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin, and not as thick as regular Carter's
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Body suits
 from Iowa,  Jun 6, 2012

I keep these and similar items in my guest closet so I have Nive gifts to give when the occasion arrives. It saves me time and money.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runs a bit small
 from PA,  Mar 7, 2012

nice cotton onesies, but run a bit small-- should fit a newborn but not much more. made a nice gift for a baby shower, although the packaging is a bit cheesy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a bit small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Norwich, CT,  Dec 17, 2011

This product is worth the cost, I bought it for a family member and they were very pleased with it

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as promised
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes it was
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute, good price
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 3, 2011

These bodysuits were a good deal, great quality for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Papush Girls 10 pack bodysuits
 from mid-west,  Aug 11, 2011

First problem, I received two five packs of carters onsies NOT at all like the display photo. Second, This wouldn't have been a problem if they were of a suitable cotton material, these are paper thin and kind of faded to an old color like they have been sitting in an old drafty warehouse. and they have cheap plastic clasps... VERY DISAPPOINTED. Will be returning ASAP. :( :( :(

  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap! and not what I ordered...
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, all of my onsies had defects :( Int on the front collar
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Bodysuits, Good Value
 from Denver, CO,  May 5, 2011

We're expecting a baby girl in a few months, and who can pass up 10 bodysuits for $$$? I can't vouch for the true-to-size fit, but I am happy with the material and seaming. The designs are super cute, and I appreciate the set isn't all pink. The images are screenprinted so I have some doubts how they'll hold up in the wash, but I also expect baby girl won't wear them too often before outgrowing them. If you're looking for a baby shower gift, this would be a good bet.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Unknown
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft and cuddly
 from SF Bay Area,  Jul 23, 2008

I purchased these onesies along with a blanket and although the blanket arrived at my house fairly quickly, the onesies took about an extra week. But they were well worth the wait. Especially considering I was not due for another few months. I had previously purchased a package of the very same brand of onesies at a local off-price retailer and Overstock was a much better deal at this price. The onesies I bought at the store came in a 3pk and had some defects which the Overstock items did not. I am very happy with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top