Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Caterpiller Walking Shoes
 from Minnesota,  Apr 7, 2014

These navy blue walker shoes are adorable! The caterpiller design is mirror image; so the caterpillers face each other on the left / right feet. The soles of these shoes are made of very soft leather, (moccassin-like); so they should be a great aid to the baby when she begins walking. These shoes are kinda expensive, but they are worth every penny. FIVE*****STARS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute shoes
 from Greenville, SC,  Sep 30, 2011

these were very nice, they are made big. My daughter is 13 months and wears a 6 in most shoes ....these were sized by months so I got 18-24months since her foot is bigger than most 12 month olds.....the shoes were very roomy but she could still wear...easy to get on and off

  • How accurate was the sizing? these are made big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grand daughter shoe
 Jun 30, 2016

love the she and she does too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandma
 Jun 8, 2016

They are so cute and well made. fit was to size! Be careful not to leave them damp. They mold quite easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 Apr 25, 2016

These are adorable. They do stretch a bit. My daughter loves looking at them when they're on her feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jan 2, 2016

Adorable shoes. They run a little big but rather have that then too small!! She can grow into them. Very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow the mom at the next boring baby shower
 Dec 16, 2015

These were my nephews favorite shoes until he outgrew them. A fabulous shower gift. Unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Catepriller Shoes
 Dec 9, 2015

I LOVE these shoes...i purchased them as a gift and hope that they fit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but a bit big
 Aug 20, 2015

These were intended for a newborn/infant but are a bit big for that. They are very cute and well made, but the sizing is a bit off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. M.
 Aug 19, 2015

For a grandchild. Sooooo cute!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must buy
 Dec 18, 2014

Buy all of these you can get!!! Awesome!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 4, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought