Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good first walking shoes
 from NY,  Nov 16, 2012

These are cute first walking shoes. My son is 8 months and needed a slip on with some structure. easy to get on and off his chubby feet. I bought 18-24 month and he won't be in them that long.

  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue shoes
 from Ennis, Texas,  Mar 29, 2014

I am very pleased with the quality and durability of these shoes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get them now!
 from Round Rock, TX,  Feb 11, 2014

I bought these shoes for my son in blue in the 6-12 month size, red for 12-18 month, and blue again for 24-36. We are on the red ones now. When he goes to grab shoes, these are the ones he goes for. They are easy to get on, comfy, and so cute. We get remarks on them all the time. They are not for outside play as the leather is quite tender, but everything else is fine. I wish Papush made more colors than they do in these (we've got the beige and blue/white too!). The next baby will get these also as they are in good shape.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific infant shoes!
 from Bluffton, IN,  Jan 5, 2014

They fit a chubby infant's foot so great, and I never found any others like this; I had ordered four pairs in each size & color. Shoes of this quality cost $XX more in Ft Wayne and weren't 't nearly as well styled. The soft leather conforms nicely and the extra wide tab with Velcro is secure.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shoes for my new grandson
 from northern california,  Sep 28, 2013

I bought these because I had them for my first grandson and loved them . They fit grest and soft. Also easy to put on.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Leather Baby Shoes
 from Lake Tahoe, CA,  May 11, 2013

Blue Leather walking shoes are expensive for what they are. But I they were purchased for a gift so I may not be familiar with the cost of baby clothes. Nice quality and materials.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ??
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely constructed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not sure this is a gift
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoes
 from Skokie, IL,  Mar 13, 2013

Great shoes for new walkers. Very easy to slip on and off a small child's foot. I like that they have very basic and simple colors and patterns. Can easily be used for unisex.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are lovely boots
 from Scotland,  Jan 14, 2013

Beautiful boots. The boots are adorable and well made.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no need for perfect sizing
 from Mi,  Dec 21, 2012

These little shoes are perfect for growing feet. They stay on & have plenty of grow room.. Great for those wide little feet too as the velcro allows you to make the fit as tight or loose as you desire.

  • How accurate was the sizing? 12 - 18 mo not a tight fit, but they stay on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft leather, well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
papush
 from California,  Dec 19, 2012

very good purchase. walking boots for my baby were just perfect. thank you.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby shoes
 from Israel,  Mar 14, 2012

You sent me the wrong xize1 Because i live overseas, it's almost impossible to return items, so I gave these away as a gift.

  • How accurate was the sizing? You sent the wrong size--not what I ordered.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this shoes
 from california,  Oct 8, 2011

everybody loves this shoes...they all want to know where I bought them. this shoes are so well made!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These shoes are soft but sturdy
 from Albany, NY,  Oct 5, 2011

The shoes that I got for my son would be perfect, except his feet are a bit wide and the opening doesn't have a lot of give. Otherwise I would definitely keep them as the quality was very good, they looked like a perfect beginning shoe to roam around.

  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a little small,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made with good quality materials
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
papush infant walking shoes
 from Iowa,  Jul 9, 2011

bought these shoes for my grandson. Fit great and very soft, great soles. Would buy again.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great need better choice of colors
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv-luv!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 5, 2011

These shoes are so soft and comfy for my little man, I just love them! One excellent thing to point out is the shoes have a nice rounded toe area and are nice and flexible for new walkers. Now if I can find some summer shoes for him like this, that would be perfect! Keep these products coming!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for wide feet
 Mar 16, 2011

The shoes are good for wide little feet. It's sad that they don't come in larger sizes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby Steps
 from Chicago,Il,  Dec 26, 2010

The shoes were for my 11 month old grandson who is just starting to walk. They are soft as they should be for his little feet, but the bottom is firm enough to protect his feet, and keep him from slipping. The velcro closure allows the shoe to be adjusted for the right fit. These shoes are very well made,good looking and are an excellent value! I will be purchasing another pair in a different color for him! As usual, well done Overstock!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the blue color and the flexibility of the leather and soles. Was hard to figure out what size to buy and I guessed wrong, so now I'm out the return shipping fee. Will try to find these at a local store where I can try them on my daughter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fit for baby's little feet
 from Hampton, VA,  Aug 3, 2014

I bought these for my twin grandsons. My daughter loves them. They look great on the boys.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my toddler does not like them :(
 from DC,  Sep 5, 2013

They look nice, and they are soft. But my toddler just does not like to wear them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top