Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just as expected
 from Pacific NW,  Nov 26, 2013

Just as expected. A soft leather bootie and cute. They last long and get handed down.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The little guy likes 'em
 from Podunk, PA,  Aug 20, 2013

My grandson got these on his first birthday. They are still a bit large but he'll grow into them, and even now, they actually stay on his feet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The cutest shoes! Cheaper than target!
 from Midwest,  Jul 28, 2013

These shoes are the wonderful size for my toddler! I will pair them with bobux inserts. They are adorable - very cute - and bobux doesn't have the cute designs in this size shoe (their size 5). The baby just loves them! Wonderful price! Quick shipping! Would buy again! Not Bobux quality and doesn't support work at home moms as bobux does, but target soft shoe quality at a much cheaper price! (Bobux and toddler don't sell in 18-24 mo size/true to size.)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate for 18-24 mo as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - not as good as Bobux
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? These shoes run true to size/age!!!! Wonderful!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoes!
 from Bemidji, MN,  Feb 26, 2013

My Mother bought these for my 7 month old boy. Other shoes we tried...he would kick off. I love that these are lightweight, but keep his little toes warm. These are great with or without socks! I will definitely be purchasing more.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PApush dinosaurs infant shoes
 from new york, n.y.,  Jan 9, 2013

i bought these for my 7mo old grandson - they are adorable

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made very soft
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baby shoes
 from Mpls, M.N.,  Dec 26, 2012

Very nice comfortable leather.Great fit and elastic to keep them on.very durable

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good soft leather
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
papush blue dinosaurs infant shoes
 from pa,  Nov 14, 2011

i babysit my fifteen month old three (plus) times a week. we put on those slippers as soon as he comes in. they stay on...except for naps! one less thing i have to do as we play the day away!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? just right to grow into!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and cute
 from Virginia,  Apr 16, 2011

These shoes are very soft, cute and stylish. Got it for my baby nephew, his parents were thrilled!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
infant shoes
 from chicago, il,  Apr 24, 2010

these were a gift, but my sister loves them for my nephew; therefore i bought them for a friend's baby. i am sure she'll love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dino Shoes
 from CA,  Jan 13, 2010

These are adorable! They were a gift for our nephew and I was delighted by them in every way. I wish they had been available when my son was a baby.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable and Comfortable
 from Dayton, OH,  Mar 21, 2008

A great comparable product to Robeez shoes. My son adores his soft-soled shoes and these are no exception. He gets tons of compiments on them. We love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't like them!
 from NY,  Oct 9, 2013

These baby shoes look poorly made:(, I didn't feel proud at all when I gave them as a present to my nephew :(( oh well... The only thing I could say is that shoppers should think twice before getting them.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 from Denver, Colorado,  Sep 28, 2011

Very dissapointed! I have ordered products from your site before and was very suprprised at the mistake. I also ordered a pair of earrings with the same order and they arrived broken. They were a gift for my daughter-in-law's birthday. The orders were supposed bo be sent to the same address at the same time and arrived 4 to 5 days apart I probably will not use this site again. The order was placed over the phone through Customer Service because I was not able to order them online.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shoes I ordered were the Dinosaurs, but the shoes that arrived were the Hush puppies in the Dinosaur box. It was very embarrassing because they were sent as a gift to an out of state friend for her new baby.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top