Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beige?
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 21, 2010

They dont look beige to me, they look pink. I hope the little boy i bought them for doesnt mind

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better sizing
 from McRae, Arkansas,  Apr 27, 2012

These little shoes have held up so well the next child in line will be able to use them. It was a more difficult selecting the size, but we guessed correctly and have been more than satisfied.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Instead of sizing by age, sizing by regular sizing methods would have been more helpful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Baby Shoe ever!
 from Bluffton, IN,  Feb 5, 2014

I have purchased four pairs of this shoe in every size.and color for my grandson. My daughter was sceptic all at first, but these shoes are the best I've seen in a long time, but at a much lower cost. She has received many compliments and comments whenever he wears them, and yes, she loved them for their durability and flexibility! (Even the red ones) And the fact that I bought them on sale is remarkable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice soft shoe
 from Greenpoint Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 10, 2014

These shoes are lovely. Soft comfy leather. Light on the baby's feet, fit very well, very nicely made. I recommend them highly to all of you who have a small child that has started walking and you need a good quality leather shoe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't look as nice as i expected
 from Wayne, wew Jersey,  Jun 2, 2013

I returned these because they didn't look as nice as they did on the website. I bought them for my daughter and they looked like they were for boys, tried to give them to a friend for her son and she thought they were girl shoes so I don't know if they're boy or girl shoes. The quality seemed good. Light, soft leather for new walkers.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from Livonia, MI,  Mar 19, 2013

Bought these shoes for my 1 year old who just started walking. They are soft leather with a flexible sole which is perfect! They are a nice style although the color is not like shown in the photo. Also, she is 12 months and these shoes in size 18-24 months were too small for her so had to send them back...and pay the shipping to do so. I will purchase another pair, though!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Too Small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You can tell these shoes were hand sewn...not sure if that is good or bad!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, there was a large stich hole on the top of the tongue under the velcro strap. They do not contain the logo on the strap like in the photo. They are more like a DARK beige rather than the cream color you see in the photo.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from NC,  Dec 21, 2012

My grand-daughter didn't pull these off as she does most of her shoes, I highly recommend them. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute shoes but a bit different as pictured
 from Chicago,  Mar 2, 2012

I purchased these shoes for my daughter.It's cute! I like it,but a bit different as pictured on site.There was no black small logo on shoes.I would like it more if it's on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby shoes
 from Skokie, IL,  Feb 20, 2012

I loved these shoes!! My daughter got so many compliments on them. They are very bsaic and very gender neutral so they can be worn with many outfits or different children. They leather quality is outstanding compared to the other big brand shoes. We are about to outgrow the 12-18 months so I just purchased the next size larger.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes, varies with the child
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good and very soft leather! Molds to the foot well. Great if the child has a wide foot like my daughter but you can control the width with teh velcro strap.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We were looking for soft but sturdy shoes for our granddaughter who has just started to walk. These are perfect for her. Flexible and supportive to the foot.

  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality and soft uppers
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent them back!
 from LA, CA,  Dec 4, 2011

I bought these shoes for my 1 year old daughter who is starting to walk and I had high hopes. I shuould have listened to previous buyers... The shoes seem like they would have been great fro walking BUT they look ugly ONLY because the shoes were all wrinkeled and had a "beat up look" as if my child had wore them out already. I feel this is because of poor packaging! The shoes should be stuffed completed due to the fact that they're suede, and suede shoes w/no stuffing wrinkle. Sending them back was not a problem for me OTHER than the fact that I paid no shipping cost in the beginning but returning them cost me $X which was subtracted from my refunded amount...so in the end I paid $X for shoes my daughter doesn't even wear.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seemed good, but awful packaging.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? ???
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super! best shoes ever!
 from Jacksonvile Florida.,  Oct 24, 2011

i always buy my daughter 24-36 months in shoe size. these shoes don't even fit her. if you want the shoes you buy to fit your daughter, get a bigger size. everything else is great! the quality is very good also very comfortable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. guality super
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These shoes will not disappoint
 from Newcastle NSW Australia,  Jul 18, 2011

Great shoe! Soft, wide & velcro fastening make it easy to put on and remove. I bought them for my grandaughter, but could be worn by little boys as they are very unisex. Highly recommended for those little 'chubby' feet.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for beginners
 from Ohio,  Jun 15, 2011

These are great for toddlers and beginning walkers. My baby was a scooter, so she often destroyed one shoe on the foot that kind of dragged, but these held up so well that we bought them in multiple colors and multiple sizes! The beige are a little pinkish, so we use the white more often. We also have the pink ones. They're wonderful!

  • Did the product fit true to size? No - they are big
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best shoes I've found!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 18, 2011

Love these shoes for my grandson. He just learned to walk and most shoes have hard soles that make that even harder to do. These shoes are sturdy yet flexible and the velcro makes it easy to fit to his feet. The materials that touch his skin are soft. These are the only shoes he will leave on all day without trying to take them off! He walks and runs easily in them and his feet are well protected. I love these! The Summers are hot here so he needs his feet protected when outside - these work great!

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes - even for little wide feet - the velcro makes them easy to fit to your toddler's feet.
  • How is the quality of the product? great quality. construction is very good. materials are very soft but durable.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking shoes
 from KY,  Dec 26, 2010

Bought these for my grand daughter and they are very nice shoes. The leather is good quality and very soft. I will buy more shoes from Papush

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandson
 Dec 20, 2010

I love this item. My grand baby needed a nice pair of walking shoes and these are just the right size, color and weight for him. He is delayed in walking due too a illness at birth. I can't wait to see him walk in his stroller with them. Love this item. Ville Platte, Louisiana

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baby shoes
 from Kent, Wa,  Oct 12, 2010

I actually purchased these for when my grandbaby is older, they are too big now, but I think they are really cute and can't wait until she can wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Fort Lauderdale, Florida,  Nov 18, 2014

Run very large Bought 3 different colors and all were very large

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 from Cincinnati,  May 1, 2013

Very displeased. Not a good "walking" shoe. Wished I would have saved my money.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought