Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
super fast delivery
 from san Diego, ca,  Sep 2, 2013

This was the best deal i found online for this style bedding. $10 cheaper than the next best deal and the best part is you get twice the stuff, including the lamp which I was excited about! This was shipped and delivered a whole week before I was expecting it!! So happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful !
 from NB, Canada,  Aug 3, 2013

This bedding is very beautiful, even more than it looks on the website. We received it within 2 weeks and it was in perfect condition. Very good quality for the price !

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice set! Great quality !
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
 from KY,  Jul 23, 2013

I absolutely LOVE this bedding set! It is soooo adorable and everything looks great and so far seems to be made of good quality materials. I couldn't be more pleased. Definitely worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute or a baby girl
 from South Carolina,  Jun 5, 2013

Cute as can be for a baby girl. We re very pleased with this set. You don't need anything else to complete the decor. This set includes everything.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good color an nice accessories.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedding set
 from Carstairs,Alberta,Canada,  May 29, 2013

Beautiful set. Looks exactly like the pictures. Great colors and cordoroy like material. Would have liked to get the matching laundry hamper but it was not included or available.

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Constructed well. Packaged well.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful nursery set at a great price
 Jul 8, 2015

I am very pleased with the quality and colors of this set! It took me a long time to find a bedding set that was purple and turquoise and couldn't be happier with this one. I was also very happy that it came with the lamp! I do wish the hamper was included, however I would still recommend this bedding set. Great price too, cheaper than many others I price-compared for the amount you get!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for little girl's room
 from Meridian, MS,  Jan 17, 2014

This bedding set was absolutely perfect for the theme I was looking for for my daughter's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase!!!!!
 from ohio,  Aug 15, 2013

this is a great purchase for the price! i love everything that came with it. the lamp is adorable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought