Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Everyone loved it!
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 30, 2014

I sent this to my cousin for her baby shower. Everyone loved this unique baby gift, including my picky mother. I'd buy it again if someone else needs a baby gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gave as a gift
 from GI, NY,  Jul 5, 2012

I sent this out to a co worker. I had to ask him if it was received because there was no card attached ( which I did fill out). They had no clue who it was from. I didn't see the product but I guess they liked it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. didn't see it, had delivered
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect New Baby Gift
 from Fultondale, AL,  Dec 9, 2011

I sent this to my nephew's first baby...they loved it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as far as I know
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small basket
 from Winchester, MA,  Nov 29, 2011

tiny basket. very plain. more like a flower pot filled barely to the top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My friend loved it, for her new baby.
 from Virginia,  Nov 11, 2011

I did not see the product , I sent it to her address, she loved it

  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nikki's Baby blossom Girl Clothing Gift bouquet
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 28, 2011

A VERY UNIQUE IDEA FOR A BABY GIFT. EVERY ITEM WAS OF NICE QUALITY. VERY NICE PRESENTATION

  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY NICE QUALITY
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nikkiis baby blossom girl
 from sacramento, ca,  Sep 28, 2011

cute-container was plastic so it looked chaeper than the picture

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. similar to picture but ni flowers and plastic was not stripped
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute gift, but card wasn't included
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 25, 2011

I've sent this to two friends when coming home from the hospital after having had little baby girls. However, even though I included card information, it was not put in the box at shipping. In both cases I thought it was strange I didn't get a thank you... only to find out they had no idea who sent it. However, once we spoke they told me it was adorable and they didn't want to unravel it to use the onsies and blankets because it was so nice.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute, but a little small
 from Tacoma, WA,  Aug 10, 2011

This is a really cute idea, but quite a bit smaller than I had hoped. I hoped my friend could have used it as a centerpiece at her baby shower, but it was too small to really be noticed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a little smaller than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 12, 2011

the basket was beautiful and I loved it. It will look great as a centerpiece.

  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My friend's daughter loved it!
 from Katy, Texas,  May 4, 2011

I sent this to my friend's daughter, who had just given birth to a baby girl. She thought that it was adorable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Gift Basket!
 from Denver,  Mar 17, 2011

When my girlfriend (who lives across the country) had a baby girl, I wanted to send something other than flowers. I found this bouquet and sent it right away. The price is right and my friend adored it! It was different than anything else she had received. She still has it on display to show off to friends who come visit the baby. I will definitely send this again and again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought