Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good
 from tennessee,  Dec 24, 2013

the bouquet is cute and would be a good gift and decoration until the baby arrives

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cousin love this as a baby shower
 from Alexandria, VA,  Nov 19, 2012

My cousin loved this. It was a surprise for her daughter and they thought it was so cute!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

iT WAS VERY UNUSUAL AND A GREAT SURPISE TO THE BABY'S MOM. sHE WAS OVERWHELMED HOW NICE IT WAS.

  • How accurate was the sizing? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT WAS GREAT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift for newborn
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 6, 2012

I bought this as a gift for my friend for her newborn. She told me that she likes the way it wrap. Like a flower. Very nice. She loves it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? True size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect git for the little one
 from princeton, nj,  Jan 3, 2012

I always send this bouquet to the baby. The mothers are so touched that their little girl received flowers and then surprised to see it is receiving blanket, etc. Just brings a warm smile to the mothers who have not slept......great price and arrived within a week

  • How accurate was the sizing? great color and perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent uality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bouquet was beautiful as well as fun to open!
 from North Dakota,  Dec 27, 2011

Beautiful as any baby bouquet I've ever seen, it was a gift for our granddaughter's birth. Her older sister and brother had a great time 'unrolling' the little flowers and finding the baby clothes. What a unique way to give a 2-way gift!

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a gift across the country so I just assume it was good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Again, see above.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from CA,  Jun 29, 2011

I got great feedback about this gift, I never saw in person, but it sounded like a perfect present for a new mom and baby

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? new mom was pleased by this present
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Baby Gift
 from Greater Chicagoland,  Jun 25, 2011

Very Cute, not quite as full-appearing as the picture but still nice.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Adorable
 from Albany, NY,  Apr 2, 2011

I purchased this bouquet for a baby shower knowing ahead of time that the mom was having a girl. It was the absolute hit of the shower. She thought it was so lovely, she didn't want to take it out of the packaging! I do not know the quality of the clothing in it, but I will be sure to write and inform everyone if the quality is "less than". All of the bouquets are unique, so the one I received did not look exactly like the picture and the flowers were white, but most everything in the bouquet was some variation of pink--stripes, solids, and patterns. If you want something different, offbeat and absolutely adorable for a shower or new mom gift, this is the purchase for you. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with bouquet
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 25, 2010

I was with my niece when this arrived at her house. She was thrilled with it and I was pleased with the presentation. The silk flowers mixed with the baby clothes "blooms" was ideal! The clothes were nice and the blanket "vase" was a good size. I would not hesitate to order this again as a gift for any new mother!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for new baby
 from Boyton Beach, FL,  Sep 22, 2010

This was a perfect gift for a new mom. She loved everything in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and practical!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 25, 2010

It was a lovely bouquet, and the choice of items is perfect for a newborn... Just an opinion, I would mix up the flowers to make it more colorful, but that is just a suggestion! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 from north carolina,  Jul 19, 2010

I was going to make this but I figured for the same price I could buy it and save the time. It is very cute but, beware it is going to be different than the picture. My added a few touches of my own, but would recommend to a fried

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute!
 from LR AR,  May 30, 2010

I got this in blue for a new baby boy. It's very cute, and is a great alternative to giving these items just in a box. I'm very pleased. Plus the price was very reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Baby Gift
 Apr 16, 2010

The product was delivered sooner than I was told, and the recipients raved about how cute it was. It was also less expensive on Overstock than it was on other sites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical Bouquet
 from Lynchburg, VA,  Mar 26, 2010

I did not actually see this baby bouquet myself as it was delievered to a friend but she raved about it. She said it was so cute she didn't want to undo any of the little "flowers". I was happy with her reaction, the price of the product and the speedy delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from New York, NY,  Nov 27, 2009

i was very happy to order this for my sister. but since it came at same address as i live in i was able to see they changed stuff around (it wasn't same as said) and size were different too. so by looking at that i was a little disappointed. other than then it was a great gift my sister loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great baby shower gift!!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 12, 2009

I bought this for a good friend and had it delivered for her company baby shower. It was a huge hit and my friend said she didn't want to take it apart because it was so cool!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought