Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from Miami, FL,  Oct 18, 2011

This was exactly what the reviews said it was--you got what you paid for. The liner is pretty thin, I wouldn't try to pull it out, I just leave it in and dump the clothing out of it. It's a good size for 2 people for about a weeks worth of clothes. I didn't use a ribbon--too girly for our bedroom, but it looks fine without it. The wicker is kind of flimsy, not sure how long it will last, but a year or two will be fine by me.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liner a bit flimsy, but all else top notch
 from Nevada City, CA,  Nov 25, 2010

This basket is perfect for my son's room -- just big/small enough. Basket itself is quite sturdy. I didn't use the ribbons, but the liner works well without them. The only reason I give it 4 stars instead of 5 is that that liner is a bit flimsy -- we'll wait and see how long it lasts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hamper
 from mass,  Dec 7, 2012

Super cute, fast shipping, cheaper than on other websites. Recommended!

  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Mar 22, 2016

Mew Mom loves it in the nursery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect waste wasket
 Mar 5, 2016

We love this in our bathroom for a waste basket. I don't have to empty it every other day. Kitchen trash liners fit inside the cute lining perfectly. I love the way it is made, very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Hamper
 Mar 1, 2016

I've actually bought a couple of these over the years, and they've held up really well. They're great looking hampers--perfect for a nursery or kid's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves as a laundry basket
 Feb 16, 2016

This hamper is very light weight, and serves as a nice laundry basket for babies. The liner helps keep laundry from catching on the reeds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok for price
 Feb 1, 2016

its smaller than expected (my fault, didn't measure out dimensions). A hamper for 1 person for a week with sheets. Quality construction is good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Jan 21, 2016

I use this in my daughter's room and I spray painted it white. The liners aren't great, but I love the color options. It has held up well and holds a lot of laundry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Apr 24, 2015

Pretty and as described. Fairly sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing Special
 Apr 21, 2015

This is an average hamper that could be found almost anywhere. The liner and ribbons maybe add a little to the appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Thank You
 Feb 20, 2015

What I was looking for Thank You and I t got here in awesome time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect hamper
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 27, 2014

This is the second time I have purchased this item. After 10 years of use, I have broken some of the material (bamboo?)of which this item is made. I am still using the first one and will do so until it is no longer possible. I bought another hamper so that I'll have a hamper the same day I decide that it is time to pitch the first one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 31, 2013

What can I say? This is a nice, sturdy basket that holds a lot of stuff. In fact, it holds more than it looks. Has a liner, too, which is nice. There's a handle for the top. It's made my life a little easier and is a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Altoona, PA,  Mar 9, 2013

Good quality for the price. I especially like the liner which makes it easy to take to the laundry.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Flimsy
 from New York,  Jan 4, 2013

very light weight, falls over in the breeze, just a few bulky items ie towels and sweaters and it is full.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very light and very small capacity.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Liberty, NY,  Oct 19, 2012

I love my hampers. They are excellent storage bins for my linens, clothes, doilies, dish cloths, and dish towels, since my cupboard and closet space is limited. They are so elegant and attractive, and very versatile.since you can use them for anything you wish to keep close by, without anyone knowing the contents. I would recommend these hampers to anyone, because they have hundreds of uses only limited by the purchaser's imagination. .

  • How accurate was the sizing? not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was very good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, it was free of defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small spaces
 from Beaver Falls, PA,  Aug 10, 2012

I have a small second bathroom and this item fits perfectly in the space I had avaiable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Hamper
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 12, 2012

Excellent Hamper, just what I was looking for. Very solid, sturdy, and a good size.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Vey solid rattan
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty basket
 from Livingston,nj,  Jul 10, 2012

Very nice hamper, sturdy and just the right size. Don't hesitate

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought