Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from Miami, FL,  Oct 18, 2011

This was exactly what the reviews said it was--you got what you paid for. The liner is pretty thin, I wouldn't try to pull it out, I just leave it in and dump the clothing out of it. It's a good size for 2 people for about a weeks worth of clothes. I didn't use a ribbon--too girly for our bedroom, but it looks fine without it. The wicker is kind of flimsy, not sure how long it will last, but a year or two will be fine by me.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liner a bit flimsy, but all else top notch
 from Nevada City, CA,  Nov 25, 2010

This basket is perfect for my son's room -- just big/small enough. Basket itself is quite sturdy. I didn't use the ribbons, but the liner works well without them. The only reason I give it 4 stars instead of 5 is that that liner is a bit flimsy -- we'll wait and see how long it lasts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect hamper
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 27, 2014

This is the second time I have purchased this item. After 10 years of use, I have broken some of the material (bamboo?)of which this item is made. I am still using the first one and will do so until it is no longer possible. I bought another hamper so that I'll have a hamper the same day I decide that it is time to pitch the first one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 31, 2013

What can I say? This is a nice, sturdy basket that holds a lot of stuff. In fact, it holds more than it looks. Has a liner, too, which is nice. There's a handle for the top. It's made my life a little easier and is a great value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Altoona, PA,  Mar 9, 2013

Good quality for the price. I especially like the liner which makes it easy to take to the laundry.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Flimsy
 from New York,  Jan 4, 2013

very light weight, falls over in the breeze, just a few bulky items ie towels and sweaters and it is full.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very light and very small capacity.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hamper
 from mass,  Dec 7, 2012

Super cute, fast shipping, cheaper than on other websites. Recommended!

  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Liberty, NY,  Oct 19, 2012

I love my hampers. They are excellent storage bins for my linens, clothes, doilies, dish cloths, and dish towels, since my cupboard and closet space is limited. They are so elegant and attractive, and very versatile.since you can use them for anything you wish to keep close by, without anyone knowing the contents. I would recommend these hampers to anyone, because they have hundreds of uses only limited by the purchaser's imagination. .

  • How accurate was the sizing? not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was very good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, it was free of defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small spaces
 from Beaver Falls, PA,  Aug 10, 2012

I have a small second bathroom and this item fits perfectly in the space I had avaiable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Hamper
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 12, 2012

Excellent Hamper, just what I was looking for. Very solid, sturdy, and a good size.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Vey solid rattan
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty basket
 from Livingston,nj,  Jul 10, 2012

Very nice hamper, sturdy and just the right size. Don't hesitate

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hamper
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Jul 1, 2012

This hamper is sturdy and goes great with my little girls nursery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Divanochka
 from Brooklyn NY,  Jun 26, 2012

thank you! easy using thing thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for nursery
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 17, 2012

I got this for our nursery - didn't like any of the ribbon colors (I'm picky) but decided I didn't need a ribbon at all or will get one from a local craft store. Big enough to hold lots of baby clothes

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from NJ,  Jun 6, 2012

very nice hamper, a little smaller then I thought it would be, but made well. Overall, very satisfied.

  • How accurate was the sizing? it was smaller then I thought, but perfect size for my daughter or smaller spaces
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy, seems to be made well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for new granddaughter's room.
 from Murphysboro, IL,  Apr 24, 2012

This is a very nice hamper for the nursery. I don't think it will stand the long test of time, but will be great for the next couple of years. Very nice! I would recommend this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Actually was larger than I imagined.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was ok. I don't believe it would be sturdy enough to last for years but for the nursery, it was perfect.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 12, 2012

I've wanted a proper hamper for a long time and I don't have the room for a flip-top hamper so I chose this instead and I've made the right choice. It fits exactly where and how I wanted to put it. Thank goodness the bow is optional - they come in a separate plastic bag. I'm a guy, a gay one yes, but I don't need frilly bows on anything I own. Great buy!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IA Useful accessory.
 from Chicago,  Mar 27, 2012

It fits very well in the place for which I wanted it, and it is attractive. This is imprtant because it is in one of my bathrooms.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It seems a little smaller than I thought it was.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is well made and atteactive.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect hamper for clothes or toys
 from Oregon,  Feb 24, 2012

I love this hamper. I was looking for some thing to put my daughter's toys in that was tall and skinny to fit the space I had for it. This is a perfect fit and it still looks really nice too. Couldn't be happier with this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The liner was thicker than I expected and it came with all 4 ribbon choices.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hamper for a baby!!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 29, 2011

I wanted to love this hamper. It's a very nice hamper for a nursery. It is on the small side and it is a bit danty. I have one in each teenagers room and after 3 days the hamper is filled. They bottom is small and the top is wide. The softness of the way it looks, makes it ideal for a cute little girls nursery...You might not take the inside out either because it you wash it you wil never ge it back in the hamper.

  • How accurate was the sizing? A tad bit off !!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A bit on the cheesay side.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The wicker breaks apart the more you use it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top