Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Paisley Splash in Lime
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 24, 2010

This bedding looks wonderful online but not quite as nice in person. The colors are way less vibrant and the fabric feels pretty cheap. I was really excited about this bedding because I have looked everywhere but I wound up returning it. I wouldn't suggest it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lime Crib Bedding Set
 from Winchester, KY,  Mar 3, 2012

My daughter loved the lime bedding. It looks good in the baby's nursery.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Baby Sam Paisly Splash bedding
 from Arkansas,  Feb 27, 2012

I really like this nursery set for my soon-to-be little boy. The design is a little girly, more flowers than I noticed in the pictures, but the colors are perfect for a boy. The shades of blue and green are not your average baby blue and green, and finding extra sheet sets and nursery accessories and decor to match might prove to be a bit of a challenge. The quality is pretty good for the price. The bumper pads are a little thin in comparison to others I have looked at (however, those other sets cost at least twice as much). As other reviews have stated, the blanket is only finished on one side. The other side is plain white material that doesn't even match the background color on the other side. Since you don't really use the blanket, it will be just fine as I am planning on simply draping it over my glider for decor. Overall, I looked at a million bedding sets, and this is still my favorite.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, it is pretty good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paisley Bedding
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 31, 2011

I am very happy with this bedding purchase, the colors are great the workman ship is great. No loose strings or defects. the only thing I wish is that the blanket was double sided. It has the paisley on one side and just a white material on the other side. They could have put one of the other patterns there or some fuzzy type material so you could use both sides of the blanket.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good. not a hard fabric, yet not the softest
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? did not see any defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors!
 from Springfield, MO,  Oct 21, 2011

This crib set is even prettier in person. The quality if great and it fits well in the crib. I'm very happy with this purchasse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby Sam Paisley Splash Crib Bedding
 from Okeechobee, FL,  Oct 19, 2011

Fast shipping, absolutly adorable, my grand son will be in stylish comfort!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedding set
 from SC,  Oct 4, 2014

I like this paisley bedding set. We wanted something fun, elegant, and not overly girly for our new arrival and this was my favorite design after looking through about 300 patterns. It looks really nice. The underside of the blanket is really soft. The top fabric with the desgn could be softer, but hey, you don't need soft fabric on top if you lay under it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and sweet!
 from Houston, TX,  May 31, 2013

I bought this for my nursery for my daughter who is on the way. The colors are vibrant and so pretty. I cannot wait to set up the crib!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pattern
 from San Diego,  Nov 13, 2012

Great price, looks so good in our baby's room. Gender neutral!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate, however the dust ruffle was too small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice bright and well made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT ITEM-GREAT OFFER-GREAT SERVICE-GREAT PRICE
 from Spokane WA,  Nov 10, 2012

THE TITLE SAYS IT ALL - THANK YOU FOR LISTING THIS ON OVERSTOCK.COM

  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY NICE - COMPARABLE TO SET DOUBLE THE PRICE
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even prettier than expected
 from Bullard, TX,  Aug 15, 2012

I bought this as a gift for my niece from her registry. She said that it was even prettier and nicer than she expected and is well pleased with it. She was registgered at BabysRUs, but Overstock.com had the best price.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the Comforter
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jul 18, 2012

I was very pleased with the quality and color of the comforter. The sheet however, was very stiff and I will probably buy other sheets for the crib, but I do love the rest of the set. I also was very happy with the price I paid. It was $30.00 cheaper on Overstock than any other place I checked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby Sam Bedding
 from Minnesota,  Sep 9, 2011

I ordered this bedding for our soon to be baby. We are not finding out the sex so i was on the hunt for "neutral" bedding and came to find out that does not or rarely exists..until i stumbled upon this cute set! Absolutely love it. If it's a girl, i'm going to play up the florals in the bedding and if it's a boy, i'll play up the browns and blues. It's adorable and i'm happy i found it on Overstock.com beings it was twice as much when listed on Target.com or other sites i saw it on.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, soft sheets, bumper and comfortor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ADORABLE COLORS FABRIC A LITTLE ROUGH
 from Mississippi,  Aug 25, 2011

I haven't put this on the bed yet, but it is VERY pretty. I got it for my boy girl twins that I am expecting. I think the colors for the nursery are going to be great and not the same old boring blue and pink. However, the fabric is a little rough. I do wish it was softer. Overall, I would purchase again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Neutral Crib Bedding!!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Aug 5, 2011

This is exactly what I was looking for...outstanding neutral crib bedding with brillant design and bold colors! The actual product is way more amazing than the online photos. Very happy with my purchase :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
paisley splash crib bedding
 from Mobile, Alabama,  Jul 28, 2011

Got it as a gift it was very pretty on the bed, made the nursery very sweet.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent value
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Castro Valley, Ca,  Jun 15, 2011

It looks wonderful in my baby's nursery, you will need to iron the curtains and the bed skirt of course, I recommend steaming it, the wrinkles are a bit difficult to get out, but to be expected for the material. I love the colors, a bit duller then in the pic, but I prefer that actually : )

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? I thought the quality was just fine.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bedding set
 from Central Illinois,  Feb 8, 2011

I just purchased this for my first baby's crib. I think it is adorable and pretty good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this bedding set. Everyone has given us so many compliments. It was *** cheaper than at the major baby stores. It arrived within a few days or ordering. I couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This one is just beautiful; the colors are more vibrant than it looked online. My daughter wanted the nursery to be chocolate browns, beige & green because they don't know what they are having (TEAM GREEN for sure). All the material is a soft cotton and can be used for a baby boy or baby girl's room. Just love it; you won't be disappointed if you purchase this set...oh...and the price was the best around. Shipping only took a few days and arrived in beautiful condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought