Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The product was just the right thing to finish off the nursery. The colors matched the image minus the blue its more of a teal (other reviews stated this so I expected it)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate..good fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedding set
 from Prosser, WA,  Sep 30, 2011

Great quality, soft fabric and no imperfections. Color was slightly off from the picture but that happens on the web. The different colors of blues and browns makes it easy to blend w/ other shades. The comforter was nice quality and soft-I did not feel that it was "cheap" like some other reviews had stated. I would recommend this product to others for sure.

  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabric quality was great- soft and thick
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute and functional
 from Pasco, WA,  Sep 24, 2011

The crib bedding looks cute in our baby's room, the baby hasn't actually used it yet. The blue color in the plaid looks a little different than the photo. The blue is more light teal. We are pleased with the product, I wish that we could have purchased the brown poka dot rug to go with it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? the bumpers and sheet fit out standard sized crib.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be good quality the materials feel a little rough but hopefully soften up after a few washes.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I haven't noticed any yet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mad About Plaid
 from Florida,  May 8, 2011

This was a gift. The only thing I am not completely satisfied with is the color not being as shown online.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Satisfied Customer
 from Huntington, WV,  Feb 8, 2011

The product was great, and Overstock had the best price on the web! I would definitely suggest this product to a friend. Everyone is asking who made the bedding for us, and when we tell them that it was purchased, they are amazed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 from Wash, DC,  Jan 4, 2011

I was looking for a neutral option to match other items I've been given - not too much blue and complementary to greens. This was perfect and a better price than found in the stores. Plus I think the mix-match quilted pattern will be easy to match with other prints and solids. The quality is great too. Can't wait for my baby to enjoy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors but quality could be better
 from Stevens Point, WI,  Aug 5, 2011

Very cute pattern, LOVE the colors, not the softest fabric and there were a few loose threads but the bumper pad and blanket is primarily for looks anyway so I'm not too worried about the lower quality. Now I just can't wait for baby to get here to use the crib! :)

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected from other reviews
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Feb 17, 2011

We are very happy with our purchase. Good price, great quality, fast shipping, and lowest price on the net! Plus looks great on our sons Expresso colored crib. Would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pieces
 from El Paso, TX,  Jan 8, 2014

We thought about purchasing a bedding set with more pieces but felt that some items were not essential, like decorations. Then other bedding sets didn't include bumpers, which was a must for us. This one had the essential pieces we needed and included the bumper for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute
 from LI, NY,  Jul 10, 2013

I bought this set for my second son due this July 2013. I am not big on "themed" nurseries so I really liked the mix of plaid and polka dots as well as the shades of brown and blue. I have already washed everything and it came out great and I hope it will hold up. The material is a little rough so hopefully it will soften up over time. Personally, I like all of the My Baby Sam collections and was thrilled to find this one here on overstock on a less expensive price than other online stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding is gorgeous!
 from Lufkin, TX,  Dec 4, 2012

I bought this set for my daughter who is expecting her first baby. This bedding set is beautiful, well made and was exactly as described. Shipping was very fast and package was not damaged at all when my daughter received it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremely good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? it was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby bedding
 from Katy, Texas,  Nov 28, 2012

We were hesitant ordering our sons crib bedding online without being able to see it in person. However, after it arrived it was exactly as it appeared in the pictures online and at a significantly discounted price from what we saw in stores. We will order again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The baby bedding that we received was very soft and thick.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, we didn't even find a stray thread.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
saved me money
 from Chatsworth, GA,  Aug 25, 2011

saved me at least $30 instead of buying from the 'baby chair store'.

  • How accurate was the sizing? a+
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very ni
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from New Orleans, LA,  Aug 17, 2011

just gorgeous. very cute. great quality and accurate sizing. precious!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought