Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Product!
 from Dacula, Georgia,  Aug 29, 2011

I have used these with both of my boys when they were infants. I loved the measuring numbers on the side, how easily the lid snapped on (and off) for washing and just getting it together. My sons both took their medication with no hassles, no spitting up or gagging with the Munchkin Medicator. Babies do what they naturally do - suck on it... You don't have to ask your baby to swallow a big dollop of liquid (that usually tastes nasty)... I was sad when the boys grew out of this b/c it was such an easy thing to use for its purpose. I recommend this product to all new parents!!!! Great to add to your shower gift as a little extra!

  • How accurate was the sizing? As described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for sick children
 from South Carolina,  Feb 26, 2013

This is wonderful to use for a sick child. They suck down the medicine before they even know that its not a regular pacifier.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medicator Pacifier Medicine Dispenser
 from Joaquin, TX,  Jun 13, 2012

Perfect for babies having to take medicine. I purchased several.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product was free of defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medicator Pacifier
 from Birmingham , Alabama,  Feb 29, 2012

My grandchild takes his meds better using this pacifier.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best thing ever
 from OK,  Feb 5, 2014

I only wish these had been on the market when my kids were babies..these are the best thing ever for administering meds to an infant. The youngest grandbaby has some medical issues (allergies and ears) and has been on meds since shortly after her birth. These made it possible to administer her meds so much easier than when her Mom was young. I also use these on our severly handicap grandson they have been a lifesaver with him!!! Thank-you big time to the inventor. PS several of my friends who are nurses have started using these for thier inbound patients they love them too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medicine Dispenser
 from Denver CO,  Oct 16, 2012

This was a great purchase. It worked very well and my grandson got all of his medicine down without a fuss!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from Clinton Iowa,  Dec 14, 2011

hopefully it will work well with the baby...will not know for awhile

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baby
 Jan 19, 2016

great the baby loves it .....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artist and retired teacher
 Aug 2, 2015

Niece found this to be very helpful! Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a great idea
 Mar 16, 2015

I bought this for a grand daughter who has not yet had the baby but I thought this is a very good idea and wish I had the chance to have one when my babies were tiny

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medicine pacifier
 Dec 21, 2014

Perfect for new mommys use to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medicator Pacifier
 from Minnesota,  Mar 13, 2014

I bought this Medicator Pacifier to tuck in with a baby gift basket. (It comes with nice packaging too.) Hopefully it will be useful if their child gets sick and needs oral medicine, because it can sometime become a chore to administrate!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medicator Pacifier
 from Dade City,Florida,  Dec 8, 2011

After looking at this product I am leary because I am hoping the future grandchild will not assume the medicine taste will occur with the pacifier too.

  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought