Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Teh baby loved it
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 27, 2014

The baby loved this product. The pictures and music were great. We thought this was perfect and were happy to be able to buy it on Overstock!! Excellent product --will be buyng another soon for a babyshower!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Palm Desert, California,  Feb 23, 2014

Love this!!! Our grandson (who will be one in March, loves to look at the moving pictures and listen to the music. I like that it will go on if he cries during the night . Am going to buy one for our daughter who is due in May and one for my nephew who will be 2 in April. Highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
useful and versatile
 from california,  Jan 18, 2014

A nice compact sound/projector for our nursery. I love the good variety of sounds and music that you can choose from.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Was A Gift
 from Miami, Florida,  Nov 18, 2013

I gave this to the new baby of a business associate. He says his baby loves it. Need I say more????

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find!
 from New Jersey,  May 1, 2013

Night light is blue- which is good to avoid waking a sleeping baby, but not bright enough to light up a room. Sounds are clear and nice variety. Mine and babies favorite feature are the projected images!

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A MUST HAVE FOR NURSERIES
 from MO,  Feb 11, 2013

This thing is awesome! It is a great size, very compact. The sounds are wonderful, the projection is great, and the nightlight is just the right brightness for a nursery. The babies absolutely love this!

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent so far
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my son loves it
 from treasure island, fl,  Jan 1, 2013

My son finds it soothing and it helps him get to sleep. I love the timer and the voice activation.It has helped me lay him down with a bottle and not have to stand with him while he falls asleep. He watches the projection until he dozes off. The nightlight feature is also great !

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Nov 7, 2012

I am pleasantly surprised at the effectiveness of this product. My son has been sleeping in his crib ever since we got it. The choice of sounds and projections is fantastic.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought