Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NICE BRIGHT COLORS AND PERFECT FOR KIDS
 Jul 19, 2016

These cups are just perfect for kids to use. Non-breakable, brightly colored and pretty non-destructible. Great for indoors and outside too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what was expected
 Jul 19, 2016

These we listed right next to the large cups, they looked like a smaller version, but still adult, well there not, they are kid cups for toddlers. Misrepresented for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Q
 Jul 12, 2016

Sometimes we just want to be kids again, these are colorful summery and fun

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delilah
 Jul 7, 2016

Bought for my grand-daughter to make a set. Hubby started using them, so I have now hidden them. He ruins or looses everything. They are just right for little hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Cups for Cute kids
 Jun 25, 2016

Holds a small amount of liquid for my 3 year old which is perfect. Good quality and durable. Great colors and looks just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun!
 Mar 2, 2016

Love these colors and they are the perfect size for knowing when I've had my eight glasses of water each day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size
 Jan 12, 2016

This cup is the perfect size and shape for my 94 year old, blind Mother. She only likes a small drink of whatever kind of liquid, and this glass works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lwbarney***********
 Nov 18, 2015

Nice colors. These cups look as though they will stand up to my great-grand's active way .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful cups
 Nov 4, 2015

love the juice glasses for kids and adults.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby cuos
 Sep 2, 2015

Love them, great for the grAndkids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun cups for kids
 Apr 23, 2015

My grandson loves these cups.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed!
 from Gold Country, northern California,  Jan 11, 2014

These don't melt in the dishwasher, and my daughter even microwaved some milk for cocoa in one (just warmed, NOT hot!). With five kids, I've seen a lot of plastic cups come and go, and these are the best, for several reasons: a. The multicolor pack means each kid has their own color, b. The size holds a perfect serving of drink, and they have a wide base which makes them harder to knock over, and especially c. They hold up well; under constant, daily use, they haven't gotten scratched-up-looking, nor faded, nor gotten that sort of worn-down surface some get from the dishwasher. They look as new as when they came out of the box. Very satisfactory purchase from Overstock.com, yet again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right size for little hands!
 from Jackson, MI,  Dec 28, 2013

My grandsons are 1 and 3, these are great glasses for their little hands and the plastic isn't slippery. They are very small and that is what I wanted ... great for when they come to visit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong colors
 from East Patchogue, NY,  Nov 11, 2013

I bought this for colors in the picture - in particular the blue, purple and fuschia. Instead I got a yellow, two orange, a red and a green (but no blue, purple or fuschia). If the colors matter to you, do not buy this. The picture is wrong and the product is marked "no return." I know these are inexpensive, but they should still be as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very excellent purchases
 from Glen Burnie, Md.,  May 12, 2013

Had small tupperware tumblers that got destroyed by chips in product. These were the perfect solution & well worth the money.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size a color cups
 from Grand Haven, MI,  Mar 19, 2013

These, being for kids, should have come with lids.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For Adults, too!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Apr 28, 2012

Love these cups! Perfect size for a small drink or cup of milk. I don't have any kids at home, but these are our 'go to' cups for a snack size drink. Cute & colorful, too. The dimensions shown were listed as "5.5in. L x 5.1in. W x 3.3in. H" - but I figured that was incorrect, because the length & width (diameter) are less than 3", which is perfect & what I really wanted & hoped for.

  • How accurate was the sizing? inaccurate or not correctly described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Munchkin cups for the munchkins
 from GA,  Mar 8, 2012

Very cute little cups. I bought them for our 2 year old who still likes to drink out of the "bottow", but these were colorful enough to hold her attention for a little while. The rim seemed to have a sharp edge to it, so I smoothed it with the scratchy side of the dish sponge, but that may not have been an issue and can be attributed to 'first child syndrome'. I read on other reviews that these cups tip over very easily, but that has not been the case in my observation. Our daughter loves them, and if that helps her bid farewell to the bottle, then so do I. I would recommend these to parents.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pefect For Young & Old
 from Woodside, NY,  Feb 23, 2012

These cups are the perfect size for small hands and seniors who have hand strengh difficulties (such as my mom). She was pleased with being able to hold the cups without fear of dropping it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light weight and strong
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes it was.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Seniors
 from PA,  Dec 31, 2011

I purchased these for my 94-year-old mother, who has rheumatoid arthritis in her hands. They are lightweight, a perfect size for her hands, and easy to grip. The colors also make them easy for her to see. We wash them daily in the dishwasher and they show no signs of wear or fading.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought