Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed!
 from Gold Country, northern California,  Jan 11, 2014

These don't melt in the dishwasher, and my daughter even microwaved some milk for cocoa in one (just warmed, NOT hot!). With five kids, I've seen a lot of plastic cups come and go, and these are the best, for several reasons: a. The multicolor pack means each kid has their own color, b. The size holds a perfect serving of drink, and they have a wide base which makes them harder to knock over, and especially c. They hold up well; under constant, daily use, they haven't gotten scratched-up-looking, nor faded, nor gotten that sort of worn-down surface some get from the dishwasher. They look as new as when they came out of the box. Very satisfactory purchase from Overstock.com, yet again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right size for little hands!
 from Jackson, MI,  Dec 28, 2013

My grandsons are 1 and 3, these are great glasses for their little hands and the plastic isn't slippery. They are very small and that is what I wanted ... great for when they come to visit!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong colors
 from East Patchogue, NY,  Nov 11, 2013

I bought this for colors in the picture - in particular the blue, purple and fuschia. Instead I got a yellow, two orange, a red and a green (but no blue, purple or fuschia). If the colors matter to you, do not buy this. The picture is wrong and the product is marked "no return." I know these are inexpensive, but they should still be as pictured.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very excellent purchases
 from Glen Burnie, Md.,  May 12, 2013

Had small tupperware tumblers that got destroyed by chips in product. These were the perfect solution & well worth the money.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size a color cups
 from Grand Haven, MI,  Mar 19, 2013

These, being for kids, should have come with lids.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For Adults, too!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Apr 28, 2012

Love these cups! Perfect size for a small drink or cup of milk. I don't have any kids at home, but these are our 'go to' cups for a snack size drink. Cute & colorful, too. The dimensions shown were listed as "5.5in. L x 5.1in. W x 3.3in. H" - but I figured that was incorrect, because the length & width (diameter) are less than 3", which is perfect & what I really wanted & hoped for.

  • How accurate was the sizing? inaccurate or not correctly described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Munchkin cups for the munchkins
 from GA,  Mar 8, 2012

Very cute little cups. I bought them for our 2 year old who still likes to drink out of the "bottow", but these were colorful enough to hold her attention for a little while. The rim seemed to have a sharp edge to it, so I smoothed it with the scratchy side of the dish sponge, but that may not have been an issue and can be attributed to 'first child syndrome'. I read on other reviews that these cups tip over very easily, but that has not been the case in my observation. Our daughter loves them, and if that helps her bid farewell to the bottle, then so do I. I would recommend these to parents.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pefect For Young & Old
 from Woodside, NY,  Feb 23, 2012

These cups are the perfect size for small hands and seniors who have hand strengh difficulties (such as my mom). She was pleased with being able to hold the cups without fear of dropping it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light weight and strong
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes it was.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Seniors
 from PA,  Dec 31, 2011

I purchased these for my 94-year-old mother, who has rheumatoid arthritis in her hands. They are lightweight, a perfect size for her hands, and easy to grip. The colors also make them easy for her to see. We wash them daily in the dishwasher and they show no signs of wear or fading.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lite small cups
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 27, 2011

These small cups are perfect for my elderly residents at assisted living because they are lightweight and of course do not break. They fit easily into small hands and they are bright colors, a plus.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from jillagain in Michigan,  Sep 9, 2011

These are pretty little cups. But they are too lightweight and tip over too easily-- they need a more weighted base. Very colorful for kids to use but they will need both hands to hold on to it because of the width around and their tiny hands. They are NOT exactly what I was looking for----a cup for a little bigger toddler who has graduated from a Sippy cup.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Too lightweight
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top