Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Grandma
 Apr 22, 2015

I purchased this item to put under a car seat I bought for my new grandson. It fits great and doesn't slip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 8, 2015

Going to order another for grandson #2. Keeps the seat well protected from the car seat. The only thing that would be better is if it covered the back of the seat. Your car seat is rear facing and as the child gets a little bigger their shoes end up on the back of the seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome price
 from McDonough, GA,  Oct 28, 2013

Can't find cheaper anywhere else. Brand new and in the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works like it's supposed too.
 from Chadwick, IL,  Sep 24, 2013

TO protect our leather seats in our car it does great as far as spills and such. But the leather seats get imprinted with the seat protector as they would without it. Not complaining but if that is what you are looking for maybe find a thicker one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect seat protectors with convenient storage
 from Smithfield, RI,  Mar 20, 2013

My son, a father of 2 toddlers, recently purchased a new car. These protectors fill the bill for protecting the car upholstery from 2 potentially messy children, as well as wear and tear from the car seats.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as described
 from chicago, il,  Apr 26, 2012

Item was just what i was looking for. It protects the seat under the booster seats and is easy to clean.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick fabric with antislip bottom
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Madison, WI,  Jan 4, 2012

My husbands car has leather seats so we wanted something to protect the seats from the car seat. This does the job. It is not very fancy....no major bells and whistles, but it gets the job done and is a good product for the price. The pouch in front is nice to hold a few small things, but my daughter cant reach down that far when she is belted in

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick padding
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Munchkin Auto Seat Protector
 from Fort Collins. Colorado,  Nov 1, 2011

Every parent and grandparent who takes the carseat in their car should have one to protect your seat and keep crumbs, vomit and other nasties from working into the stitching of you automobile seat.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought