For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Monkey Jungle Crib Bedding Set
 from Marion, OH,  May 8, 2013

The crib set is very colorful, top quality material, and is a very nice addition to the nursery decorations.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The crib sheet fits just fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product quality is very good especially for the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love!
 from Louisiana,  Apr 27, 2013

After reading the reviews carefully, I chose this bedding set for my second child. I did not want a lot of pink - no 'frothy pink' as my fiance said. When it arrived, I could not have been more pleased! Lots of color, and some of it is pink - but it's certainly not the star color. I love the greens, yellows, sherbet oranges, and the differing patterns. I love the suede-like accents on the monkeys, and I love how it is so nontraditional. As I said, we didn't want 'frothy pink'. And this set truly delivered! If you do want 'frothy pink' or a lot of pink, this is not the set for you! But if you're like me and didn't want the traditional pink nursery, this set is perfect. We plan to enjoy it long into toddler-dom! :)

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is awesome! I truly believe it will hold up through her baby and toddler years!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from New York, NY,  Dec 31, 2012

The set is very ice and soft. It's holds up well in a wash. I don't use the bumper crib but it's very cute. The wall hangings definitely add color to the room and I just put the quilt on the rocking chair or on the side of the crib.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good it fits on my baby mattress
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Aug 8, 2012

The monkey crib bedding set is super adorable. The photos hardly do it justice and it combines our baby room which is pastel pink and green perfectly. The set includes a diaper holder, 2 window valances, 4 wall decorations, two pillows, a gorgeous bumper (which we won't put in the crib until much later for safety purposes), comforter, crib sheet and skirting. We got extra sheets and a mattress pad, because the sheet alone will not protect the mattress from leaky diapers! Overall, we are very pleased with this product and can't wait to see our baby girl in it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The comforter and pillows (and bumpers) are better quality than the sheet, but for the price, everything is a very good deal.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free of Defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monkey Business
 from St. Louis,MO,  Jan 23, 2014

This is the second set (different themes) that I have purchased as we were recently blessed with a second grandchild this year. The set is perfect and looks so cute in the nursery. Great value!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Salt lake,  Nov 19, 2013

This is super cute bedding. Purchased for my new granddaughter. Very pleased

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from Nova scotia,  May 1, 2013

Wonderful product.. Love your site.. Hate all the duty to canada

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly what I was expecting
 from California,  Dec 17, 2012

I was nervous at first for ordering online to be honest. Although the bumper is great, the strings on the side, not so impressive. The curtains are normal quality. The wall decor is precious and great quality. Not so impressed with the blanket quality, and the mattress cover isn't brag worthy. Also it was probably just me, but I didn't realize there wasn't as much pink, more of a peach color used than I expected.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is perfect for the crib.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not impressed with the quality of the product, I was certainly expecting a litte more quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? This product doesn't have any manufacturer defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute
 from california,  Oct 25, 2012

Really like it, it is so cute and just what I was looking for

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRICE!!!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 6, 2012

THIS WAS A GREAT BUY!! THE ONLY ISSUE IS THE COLORS ARE A LITTLE LIGHTER THEN ON THE PHOTOS! BUT OTHER THAN THAT ITS A GREAT PRODUCT! EVERYTHING IS SOOOO CUTE!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Animal Kingdom 13-piece Crib Bedding Set
Today $114.49
Compare $119.81
Save 4%
(22)
Sea Animals 13-piece Crib Bedding Set
Today $104.49
Compare $114.99
Save 9%
(24)
Pink Dragonfly 13-piece Crib Bedding Set
Today $104.49
Compare $109.62
Save 5%
(16)
Jungle Friends 9-piece Crib Bedding Set
Today $179.99
Compare $184.99
Save 3%
(1)
Back to top