Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good deal
 Apr 21, 2015

perfect size to keep your floors clean from self feeder that miss

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mat!
 Jan 29, 2015

Great mat to catch spills from my granddaughter when feeding her. When my kids were babies I use to use towels which were a mess and had to be washed all the time! You can just wipe these clean and not have to wash it. Plus it's cute as well as practical!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lives in Michigan
 Jan 22, 2015

Great quality. Great price. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall good floor cover
 from Salt Lake City UT,  Nov 9, 2014

It is transparent floor cover with the designs shown in the image. It is not white background. It is quite thick. It is easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Danger: Slippery!
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 14, 2013

I bought this because my son throws his toys out the bathtub and we needed something to protect the floor from all the water.. It seemed good quality, thick and not as flimsy as the one we had for many years. But it is so smooth and slippery that using it with wet feet (or dry socks) was dangerous, both my son and I almost fell several times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
targeting systems
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 23, 2013

Unfortunately, this mat is too small to cover the area in an around a high chair. If you have an incredibly accurate child, with amazing aim, they might stay within its bounds, but as most children aren't born with a membership in their local firing range, they may tend to overshoot the target.

  • How accurate was the sizing? too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thinner than I thought
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 22, 2012

I had a splat mat years ago and bought this to replace it. This one is clear. I don't like how thin it is and it is also slippery to walk on. Does not compare in quality to my original Splat Mat at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful carpet protection
 from Idaho,  Dec 12, 2012

This Splat Mat has saved me from having to clean the carpet. It comes folded up and needs to be laid out flat - I found putting it out in the sun for a few hours helps to get rid of the folds. Then I roll it up into a tube using the paper that comes with it to keep it from sticking to itself, and secure with a rubber band. Then it is ready to unroll quickly and put under the baby's high chair.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PLASTIC FLOOR MAT
 from Maryland,  Mar 6, 2012

WE USE IT ON THE CARPET WHEN BABY IS EATING ON THE FLOOR WATCHING TV. IT'S A LITTLE SLIPPERY ON THE CARPET BUT IT SERVES IT PURPOSE. I WOULD RECCOMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE WHO DOESN'T LIKE HAVING TO CLEAN UP THE LITTLE MESSES THE BABY LEAVES ON THE FLOOR. MAKES LIFE EASY.

  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT'S WORTH THE PRICE. A LITTLE SLIPPERY.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Mommy's helper
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 1, 2012

I could not imagine feeding a baby without this mat. It is a must have

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent...very cute. I use it underneath my little girls eating stool/table, she likes it. now my rug will be protected from all the spills and food. It truly is mommy's lil helper. It has cute saying on it, uh oh! Shipped fast too!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great size!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought