Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
measure carefully
 from Park City, UT,  Aug 14, 2012

My son and d-i-l use this very successfully with their child, so we bought one for our house and grandkids' use. What we learned too late was a) our toilets are higher than theirs and b) the trainer doesn't sit securely if the toilet seat is elongated at all. Before buying, measure carefully the height. Otherwise, the step up is insecure with too much angle. On the plus side, it is inexpensive, folds away neatly, and in most cases would work just fine.

  • How accurate was the sizing? needs more explanation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. adequate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best product ever
 from Bronx Ny,  May 22, 2014

This product it great for all mother and for potting training too .. LOVE IT

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Jacksonville, AR,  May 21, 2014

I bought this product because I thought it was a great product to use. And it is! I also got this because it was a great price. It is a life-saver. I ended up buying another one for someone else.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The seat meets my need, I rated it as good because I felt that the plastic that was used for the steps was light duty and not heavy enough to last for any significant period of time.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Potty seat
 from TN,  Jul 28, 2013

Great for little girls! Would be better for little boys if it had a pee guard.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as cool as it seems
 from Oregon,  Jul 17, 2012

Our son seems to scared to use this, I thought it was a neat idea with the step and handles but it has been a struggle to get him to take to this. May work for some just not us.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
almost returned it, but found a fix
 from tampa, fl,  May 26, 2012

we have an elongated toilet bowl and this product just wouldn't stay put on the seat. if my daughter twisted or moved a little, it would slide to one side and nearly make her fall in the toilet bowl. i called the company and they didn't offer any solutions. luckily, dad is handy and he rigged up a strap that goes from the ladder all the way around the back of the toilet bowl to the other side of the ladder. this holds the product very snugly to the toilet and now i can feel safe that it's not going to slip and have my daughter fall off. this product should COME with a strap, for any toilet shape.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little flimsier than I imagined
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from El Segundo, CA,  Apr 25, 2012

I recommend this to the struggling potty training mommies. I am able to put it down quickly with one hand. My daughter was intimidated by the "royal seat" and this made it more inviting. The step ladder was great because it made her feel like a big girl and she can climb up by herself. So far, so good...

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really good product for young child
 from New York,  Dec 27, 2011

speedy delivery good item was pleased. made good and sturdy for a childs rough handling

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Thing i ever bought for my 2 yr old
 from Auburn hills,  Nov 29, 2011

Best Thing i ever bought for my 2 yr old. My 2 yr old is potty trained but the only problem is that i had to run with her and make her sit on the seat each time as the step stools are not tall enough for her to reach the potty seat. This product is simple awesome. I put it up and she loves it and goes for potty by herself :) climbs up holding the railing and turns and sits comfortably on the cushion seat and i am freeee of all the trouble to run with her each time. I have now put the dora seat potty in the other bathroom with a step stool which i hardly use!!! If you buy it you will never regret!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Awesome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super cozy and don't pill!
 from Albany new york,  Mar 6, 2013

n/a very happy with this product I will recommended to other people

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top