Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SO bright
 from Tacoma, WA,  Dec 16, 2010

These night lights are so bright that they can light up the whole room. The cover has a distinct linear pattern that I didn't like so I layered wax paper inside it and now the light is softer and I love it. I also like that they turn themselves off in daylight. Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC night lights!
 from York, PA,  Dec 30, 2012

Great source of light to avoid "bumps" in the night and not too bright! The light sensor is a genius idea, so that once an overhead or bedside lamp is turned on, they go off and are real energy savers, too. Would highly recommend to anyone and will definitely be purchasing more....bought the 3 pack to try them out and were incredibly satisfied! Great for us, but for houseguests, too! :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better quality than described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Westchester County, NY,  Apr 22, 2012

I like them but 2 do not go off all the time in my hallway & kitchen even though the sunlight hits them.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good - doesn't go out all the time
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Nightlights
 from Southern California,  Feb 28, 2012

These nightlights have a nice look given the beveled light cover. It was handy to find a package of 3 versus having to by individually. I'd recommend these to others.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bright light
 from New York, NY,  Nov 1, 2011

It was exactly what I needed. It is bright but not too bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, Bright LED Nightlights!
 from Sarasota, FL,  Sep 29, 2011

I love these nightlights! I bought the pack of 3 for our house and our nursery. The nightlights are perfect for getting up at night, and not needing to turn on any lights. The nightlights are bright enough to see a good 15 feet of distance around from where the light is located. (not overly bright, but perfect for night vision!). The one in the nursery is my source of light at night, when I put our baby in her crib, and it gives her a light thru the night, without disturbing her sleep! Love these and would recommend them!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damn These Stink!~
 from New England,  Sep 9, 2011

forgive me but policy dictates that i must enter at least 50 characters: product is, in my humble opinion, junk.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Lights!
 from VA,  Mar 1, 2011

I had read other reviews that said these weren't good, but I got them anway. I'm glad I did. They work really well - bright enough not to have to turn a light on in the dark to make it to the bathroom. Both are off during the day and then come on at dusk. I'm very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LED lights
 from S.I.,  Jan 18, 2011

These lights are very bright, Can't beat the price, I would recommend. GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plastic Globe
 from Madison, WI,  Dec 29, 2010

The plastic globe cover for the light came off on it own in two days. The globe detaches too easily if touched.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be Informed
 Jan 8, 2011

I did not realize/know what LED meant so they did not meet my needs. Overstock offered only this brand of night light so trusting Overstock I ordered them to learn that LED means the light is motion sensitive and only comes on when approached. The product manufacturer Meridian has many other offerings which would have met my need but I only checked out their web site after the realization of my error! Also, Overstock gets this product through Walmart which apparently only offers this particular Meridian product so the return seemed complicated? Against the product advice I have covered the LED with duct tape and it stays on! They are not nearly as bright as I would have like a night light to be. Meridian, btw, was very helpful and responsive to inquries.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought